skip navigation
Wcaa logo

Coaching Staff

First Name Last Name Full Name Sport Season Contact/Email
Chad Smothers Chad Smothers Athletic Director All csmothers@wcpss.net
Andrew Vaglio Andrew Vaglio Asst. A.D. All ajvaglio@wcpss.net
Sarah Shute Sarah Shute M.Ed, ATC, LAT Athletic Trainer All sshute@wcpss.net
Susan Piner Susan Piner Asst. Trainer All spine2@wcpss.net
Anthony Timmons Anthony Timmons Head Football Coach Fall atimmons@wcpss.net
Darrin Stinson Darrin M. Stinson Asst Football Fall dstinson@wcpss.net
Leon Parker Leon Parker Asst Football Fall
Jon Van Dyke Jon Van Dyke Asst Football Fall
Ed Zygliss Ed Zygliss Asst Football Fall ezygliss@wcpss.net
Jason deNobel Jason deNobel Cross County Fall jdenobel@wcpss.net
Darrin Stinson Darrin Stinson Men's Track Spring dstinson@wcpss.net
Anthony Timmons Anthony Timmons Indoor Track Winter atimmons@wcpss.net
Aaron Steele Aaron Steele Men's Soccer Fall
Men's JV Soccer Fall
Aaron Steele Aaron Steele Women's Soccer Spring
Women's JV Soccer Spring
Cally Hudson Cally Hudson Women's Tennis Fall
David Hawkins David Hawkins Women's Golf Fall dhawkins@wcpss.net
David Hawkins David Hawkins Men's Golf Spring dhawkins@wcpss.net
Martin Faison Martin Faison Men's Tennis Spring mfaison@wcpss.net
Andrew Vaglio Andrew Vaglio Baseball, Head Coach Spring ajvaglio@wcpss.net
Christopher Smith Christopher Smith Asst Baseball Spring csmith21@wcpss.net
Michael Williams Michael Williams Asst Baseball (JV) Spring
Misty Bingham Misty Bingham Softball Spring mbingham@wcpss.net
Daryl Postley Daryl Postley Women's Track Spring dpostley@wcpss.net
Daryl Postley Daryl Postley Women's JV Basketball Winter dpostley@wcpss.net
Christi Fuller Christi Fuller Gymnastics Winter knightdalegym@gmail.com
Darrin Stinson Darrin M. Stinson JV Men's Basketball Winter dstinson@wcpss.net
Anthony Byrd Anthony Byrd Men's Basketball Winter abyrd2@wcpss.net
Blake Addison Blake Addison Swimming Winter saddison@wcpss.net
Trent Bunn Trent Bunn Women's Basketball Winter wbunn@wcpss.net
Alex Von Hoene Alex Von Hoene Wrestling Winter hvonhoene@wcpss.net
Shavoy Irving Shavoy Irving Volleyball Fall
Shavoy Irving Shavoy Irving Volleyball - JV Fall
Gena Byrd Gena Byrd Cheerleading All gbyrd@wcpss.net