skip navigation
Wcaa logo

Coaching Staff

First Name Last Name Full Name Sport Season Contact/Email
Andrew Vaglio Andrew Vaglio Athletic Director All ajvaglio@wcpss.net
Christopher Smith Chris Smith Asst. Athletic Director All csmith21@wcpss.net
Sarah Shute Sarah Shute M.Ed, ATC, LAT Athletic Trainer All sshute@wcpss.net
Susan Piner Susan Piner Asst. Trainer All spine2@wcpss.net
Anthony Timmons Anthony Timmons Head Football Coach Fall atimmons@wcpss.net
Darrin Stinson Darrin M. Stinson Asst Football Fall dstinson@wcpss.net
Leon Parker Leon Parker Asst Football Fall lparker4@wcpss.net
Kevin Park Kevin Park Asst Football Fall kpark@wcpss.net
Stephen Larkins Steve Larkins Asst Football Fall aslarkins@wcpss.net
Jamon Rouse Jamon Rouse Asst Football Fall
Joe Spencer Joe Spencer Asst Football Fall
John Hoskins John Hoskins Asst Football Fall
William Scarborough William Scarborough Asst Football Fall
Greg Hill Greg Hill Asst Football Fall ghill2@wcpss.net
Jason deNobel Jason deNobel Cross County Fall jdenobel@wcpss.net
Anthony Timmons Anthony Timmons Boys Track Spring atimmons@wcpss.net
Anthony Timmons Anthony Timmons Indoor Track Winter atimmons@wcpss.net
Aaron Steele Aaron Steele Boys Soccer Fall asteele2@wcpss.net
Jeremiah Reztlaff Jeremiah Retzlaff Boys JV Soccer Fall jretzlaff@wcpss.net
Crystal Miller Crystal Miller Girls Soccer Spring
Megan Giunco Megan Giunco Girls JV Soccer Spring mgiunco@wcpss.net
Carey Hudson Cally Hudson Girls Tennis Fall chudson2@wcpss.net
David Hawkins David Hawkins Girls Golf Fall dhawkins@wcpss.net
David Hawkins David Hawkins Boys Golf Spring dhawkins@wcpss.net
Martin Faison Martin Faison Boys Tennis Spring mfaison@wcpss.net
Kevin Park Kevin Park Baseball, Head Coach Spring kpark@wcpss.net
Asst Baseball (JV) Spring
Misty Bingham Misty Bingham Softball Spring mbingham@wcpss.net
Kenneth Reading Ken Reading Asst. Softball Spring kreading@wcpss.net
Daryl Postley Daryl Postley Girls Track Spring dpostley@wcpss.net
Wendy O'Connor Wendy O'Connor Girls Track Spring woconnor@wcpss.net
Stephen Larkins Steve Larkins JV Girls Basketball Winter slarkins@wcpss.net
Christi Fuller Christi Fuller Gymnastics Winter knightdalegym@gmail.com
Darrin Stinson Darrin M. Stinson JV Boys Basketball, Head Coach Winter dstinson@wcpss.net
Anthony Byrd Anthony Byrd Boys Basketball Winter abyrd2@wcpss.net
Blake Addison Blake Addison Swimming Winter saddison@wcpss.net
Martin Faison Martin Faison Girls Basketball Winter mfaison@wcpss.net
Jessica Wolf Jessica Wolf Girls Basketball Winter jwolf@wcpss.net
Alex Von Hoene Alex Von Hoene Wrestling Winter hvonhoene@wcpss.net
Shavoy Irving Shavoy Irving Volleyball Fall sirving@wcpss.net
Caitlin Grondziowski Caitlin Grondziowski Cheer - Varsity All cgrondziowski@wcpss.net
Ryan Quick Ryan Quick Cheer - JV All rrquick2@wcpss.net