skip navigation
Wcaa logo

Coaching Staff

Team Coach Email
Baseball Eric Rice erice2@wcpss.net
Basketball - Men's James Williams jwilliams14@wcpss.net
Basketball - Women's Nicole Sampson-Meyers nmeyers@wcpss.net
Cheerleading Trevor Watkins twatkins@wcpss.net
Cross Country Elizabeth Gary egary@wcpss.net
Football Daniel Finn dfinn@wcpss.net
Golf - Men's Jamin Weagraff jweagraff@wcpss.net
Golf - Women's Jamin Weagraff jweagraff@wcpss.net
Gymnastics Amanda Reyna areyna@wcpss.net
Soccer - Men's Kemuel Gonzalez kgonzalezvazquez@wcpss.net
Soccer - Women's Eva Penny epenny@wcpss.net
Softball Greg Watkins gwatkins@wcpss.net
Swimming Azaria Verdin averdin@wcpss.net
Tennis - Men's Colin Townsend ctownsend@wcpss.net
Tennis - Women's Greg Watkins gwatkins@wcpss.net
Track - Outdoor Elizabeth Gary egary@wcpss.net
Track - Indoor Elizabeth Gary egary@wcpss.net
Volleyball Tammy Lackey tlackey@wcpss.net
Wrestling TBD