skip navigation
Wcaa logo

Coaching Staff

2017-18 Millbrook Coaching Staff

Sport Name Email Address
Athletic Director Scott McInnes smcinnes@wcpss.net
Athletic Trainer (Head) Lindsey Dawson ldawson3@wcpss.net
Athletic Trainer (Asst.) Robin Leonard rleonard@wcpss.net
Football (Head) Clarence Inscore clinscore@wcpss.net
Football(Asst.) Chris Bunting cbunting@wcpss.net
Football (Asst.) Brandon Simmons bsimmons@wcpss.net
Football (Head JV) Josh Bunting jbunting@wcpss.net
Football (Asst.) Michael Hayden mhayden@wcpss.net
Football (Asst.) Tommy Tillottson tomtat@nc.rr.com
Boy’s Soccer (Head) Matt Edwards mpedwards@wcpss.net
Boy’s Soccer (JV) Matt Cope mcope@wcpss.net
Girl’s Soccer (Head) Matt Edwards mpedwards@wcpss.net
Girl’s Soccer (JV) Nick Scanlon nscanlon@wcpss.net
Girl’s Volleyball (Head) Meredith Blum mrsmblum@gmail.com
Girl’s Volleyball (JV) Michele Jones mwjones@wcpss.net
Girl’s Volleyball Jennifer Broadwell jbroadwell@wcpss.net
Girl’s Tennis Jackson Hayzlett jhayzlett@wcpss.net
Girl’s Golf Chris East tceast@wcpss.net
Cross Country Dustin Adams dadams@wcpss.net
Cheerleading(Head) Kayla Perry kperry@wcpss.net
Stunt Cheer Allie Leaptrott aleaptrott@wcpss.net
Cheerleading (JV) Chanel Degree autumncdegree05@yahoo.com
Boy’s Basketball (Head) Chris Davis cjdavis@wcpss.net
Boy’s Basketball (JV) Tyler Mavity tmavity@wcpss.net
Boy’s Basketball (9th Grade) Gary Nobles gwnobles@yahoo.com
Girl’s Basketball (Head) Chris East tceast@wcpss.net
Girl’s Basketball (JV) TBA TBA
Wrestling Scott Saby ssaby@wcpss.net
Swimming Ryne Jones rjones13@wcpss.net
Gymnastics Ron Patt downpatt@yahoo.com
Boy’s Tennis Collin Medina cmedina@wcpss.net
Boy’s Golf Chris East tceast@wcpss.net
Baseball (Head) Austin James ajames2@wcpss.net
Baseball (JV) Michael Hayden mhayden@wcpss.net
Girl’s Track (Head) Caitlin Davis cdavis9@wcpss.net
Girl’s Track (Asst.) Brad McClure bmcclure@wcpss.net
Boy’s Track (Head) Virgil Givens vbgiv@yahoo.com
Boy’s Track(Asst.) Dustin Adams dadams@wcpss.net
Boy’s Lacrosse (Head) Adam Kraciuk ckraciuk@wcpss.net
Boy’s Lacrosse (JV) Ronell Conyers rconyers@wcpss.net
Softball (Head) Tim Blough tblough@wcpss.net
Softball (JV) Scott Saby ssaby@wcpss.net
Indoor Track Brian Schneidewind bschneidewind@wcpss.net
Girl’s Lacrosse Matt Cope mcope@wcpss.net
Girl’s Lacrosse(JV) John Jackson jjackson5@wcpss.net
Girl’s Tennis (JV) Lorry Romano lromano@wcpss.net