skip navigation
Wcaa logo

Middle Creek Coaching Staff

 
Coaching Position
 
Last Name
 
First Name
 
 Email Address
Athletic Director Thompson Jeremy jthompson4@wcpss.net
Athletic Trainer Head Smith Lexie lsmith2@wcpss.net
Football Varsity Head Ragland Randy rragland@wcpss.net
Football J.V./Asst Rider Jeff jrider1@nc.rr.com
Football Asst Calabria Joseph jcalabria@wcpss.net
Football Asst Ray Kendall mray@wcpss.net
Soccer Boys' Varsity Head Ahn Eric eahn@wcpss.net
Soccer Boys' J.V./Asst Ahn Eric eahn@wcpss.net
Soccer Girls' Varsity Coleman Guy gcoleman@wcpss.net
Soccer Girls' J.V./Asst Ahn Eric eahn@wcpss.net
Volleyball Varsity Head Dobert Jeff echo5delta16@gmail.com
Volleyball J.V.A./Asst Henderson Brittany bhenderson@wcpss.net
Volleyball J.V.B./Asst Saunders Kellie TBD
Tennis Girls Head Ewanich Mary mewanich@wcpss.net
Golf Girls Head Piccirillo Rose rpiccirillo@wcpss.net
Cross Country Varsity Head Woynicz Amy awoynicz@wcpss.net
Cheerleading Varsity Head Young Tenesha tyoung7@wcpss.net
Cheerleading J.V./Asst Souder Hannah Contact Varsity Coach
Cheerleading Asst Shores Theresa Contact Varsity Coach
Basketball Boys' Varsity Head Cunningham Jeremy jcunningham1@wcpss.net
Basketball Boys' J.V./Asst Oliver Brandon boliver@wcpss.net
Basketball Girls' Varsity Head Harden Henry hharden@wcpss.net
Basketball Girls' J.V./Asst TBD    
Indoor Track Varsity Head Fisher Mark mfisher1@wcpss.net
Indoor Track Asst Woynicz Amy awoynicz@wcpss.net
Wrestling Varsity Head Allen Heath hallen@wcpss.net
Wrestling J.V./Asst Allen Cody Contact Varsity Coach
Wrestling Asst Krauss Dylan Contact Varsity Coach
Swimming Varsity Head Morris Mazaliyah mmorris4@wcpss.net
Swimming Asst.(Diving) Wesendunk Richard Contact Swimming Coach
Gymnastics Varsity Head James Howard jamesconradhoward@gmail.com
Tennis Boys Varsity Head TBD    
Golf Boys Varsity Head  Vickery Stuart

jvickery@wcpss.net

Baseball Varsity Head Thompson Jeremy jthompson4@wcpss.net
Baseball J.V./Asst Logan Nate nlogan@wcpss.net
Track Asst Woynicz Amy awoynicz@wcpss.net
Track Asst Ewanich Mary Contact Varsity Coach
Track Varsity Head Fisher Mark mfisher1@wcpss.net
Track Asst Harris Nate nharris2@wcpss.net
Softball Varsity Head Wray Robbie rwray@wcpss.net
Softball J.V./Asst Saunders Kellie TBD
Softball Asst Robb George Contact Varsity Coach
Softball Asst Coleman Grant Contact Varsity Coach
Lacrosse Varsity Head-Boy’s Holota Nicholas nholota@wcpss.net
Lacrosse J.V./Asst.-Boy’s Flohr Nick nflohr@wcpss.net
Lacrosse Varsity Head-Girl’s Piccirillo Rose rpiccirillo@wcpss.net
Lacrosse J.V./Asst.-Girl’s Harden Henry hharden@wcpss.net
Stunt Varsity Head Young Tenensha tyoung7@wcpss.net