skip navigation
Wcaa logo

Directory

Apex High School Athletics Staff Directory

Season Position Name Phone Email
Athletic Director Del Phillips 919-387-2208 wphillips@wcpss.net
Asst. Athletic Director Scott Ferguson 919-387-2208 jferguson@wcpss.net
Head Athletic Trainer Miles Kliewer 919-387-2208x27228 mkliewer@wcpss.net
Asst. Athletic Trainer Taereka Johnson
Fall Cheerleading Taylor Wertheim 919-387-2208
JV Cheerleading 919-387-2208
Head Football Robert Graham rgraham5@wcpss.net
JV Football Wayne McKoy
Asst Football Fred Blanks 919-387-2208 fblanks@wcpss.net
Asst Football Coleman Tyrance 919-387-2208 ctyrance@wcpss.net
Asst Football
Asst Football
Asst Football
Head Men's Soccer Kevin Todd 919-387-2208 ktodd@wcpss.net
JV Men's Soccer Lee Oglesby 919-387-2208 joglesby@wcpss.net
Head Volleyball Mike Webster 919-387-2208 mwebstervb@gmail.com
JV Volleyball Alston Godbold
JV Volleyball Sarah Schall smschall6@me.com
Cross Country Roy Cooper 919-387-2208 racooper@wcpss.net
Asst Cross Country Megan O'Donnell modonnell@wcpss.net
Asst Cross Country Paul Lockwood 919-387-2208 plockwood@wcpss.net
Women's Tennis Lynn Thomas lynn.thomas@mindspring.com
Women's Golf Austin Evans aevans4@wcpss.net
Winter Head Men's Basketball David Neal 919-387-2208 dNeal@wcpss.net
JV Men's Basketball Forrest Moog 919-387-2208 fmoog@wcpss.net
Asst Basketball
Head Women's Basketball Charli Michael 919-387-2208 cmichael@wcpss.net
JV Women's Basketball Jeff Cropper 919-387-2208 jcropper@wcpss.net
Asst. Basketball
Head Wrestling Ross Little 919-387-2208 slittle@wcpss.net
JV Wrestling
Asst. Wrestling Chris D'Allessandro christopher.dalessandro@gmail.com
Head Swimming Kevin Maksinchuk maksinchukk@yahoo.com
Asst. Swimming Michelle Pittelli 919-387-2208 mpittelli@wcpss.net
Indoor Track Roy Cooper 919-387-2208 racooper@wcpss.net
Gymnastics James Howard jamesconradhoward@gmail.com
Spring Head Baseball Mike Valder 919-387-2208 mvalder@wcpss.net
JV Baseball Doug Smith
Asst. Baseball Joe Bornman
Asst. Baseball Kevin Dail
Head Softball Dana Higgins 919-387-2208 dhiggins2@wcpss.net
Asst. Softball Dennis Higgins
JV Softball
Asst. Softball
Head Women's Soccer Kevin Todd 919-387-2208 ktodd@wcpss.net
JV Women's Soccer Lee Oglesby 919-387-2208 joglesby@wcpss.net
Head Men's Track Roy Cooper 919-387-2208 racooper@wcpss.net
Head Women's Track Brian Kelley 919-387-2208 bkelley@wcpss.net
Asst Track Mark Trezona 919-387-2208 mtrezona@wcpss.net
Asst Track Paul Lockwood 919-387-2208 plockwood@wcpss.net
Men's Golf Bryn Shurbutt zshurbutt2@wcpss.net
Men's Tennis
Head Men's Lacrosse John Hayden 919-387-2208 jhayden@wcpss.net
JV Men's Lacrosse Forrest Moog 919-387-2208 fmoog@wcpss.net
Asst. Men's Lacrosse Gene Vigue
Asst. Men's Lacrosse Chip Thurston chipar@nc.rr.com
Head Women's Lacrosse Mike Bagnasco 919-387-2208 mbagnasco@wcpss.net
Asst. Women's Lacrosse
JV Women's Lacrosse
Head Stunt
Assistant Stunt
Assistant Stunt