skip navigation
Wcaa logo

Coaches Directory

Department/Team Position Name E-mail Phone Number
Athletic Department Athletic Director L.J. Hepp jhepp@wcpss.net
Athletic Department Head Athletic Trainer Brian Goodale bgoodale@wcpss.net
Varsity Baseball Coach Daniel Hall dhall3@wcpss.net
Men's Varsity Basketball Coach Shawan Robinson srobinson4@wcpss.net
Women's Varsity Basketball Coach Danielle Moore dmoore6@wcpss.net
Varsity Cheerleading Coach Amy Matthews amatthews@wcpss.net
Cross Country Coach Paul Scruggs pscruggs@wcpss.net
Varsity Football Coach Sean Crocker scrocker2@wcpss.net
Men's Golf Coach Maggie Banks mbanks@wcpss.net
Women's Golf Coach Kristy McGaha kmcgaha@wcpss.net
Gymnastics Coach Krystal Kramer superiorgym@gmail.com
Men's Varsity Lacrosse Coach Steve Haine shaine@wcpss.net
Women's Varsity Lacrosse Coach Allison DuChon aduchon@wcpss.net
Men's Varsity Soccer Coach Chad Sichak csichak@wcpss.net
Women's Varsity Soccer Coach Greg Potter gpotter@wcpss.net
Stunt Coach Amy Matthews amatthews@wcpss.net
Varsity Softball Coach Bryan Cromer bcromer@wcpss.net
Swimming and Diving Coach Courtney Like-Mathews clike-mathews2@wcpss.net
Men's Tennis Coach Greg Ray gray2@wcpss.net
Women's Tennis Coach Nathaniel Blalock nblalock@wcpss.net
Track and Field Coach Paul Scruggs pscruggs@wcpss.net
Varsity Volleyball Coach Karen Garmon kgarmon2@wcpss.net
Wrestling Coach Chad Sichak csichak@wcpss.net