skip navigation
Wcaa logo

Athletic Staff

Administrative Staff

Position Name Email
Principal Stacey Alston salston3@wcpss.net
Athletic Director Jon Hasbrouck jhasbrouck@wcpss.net
Assistant Athletic Director Charles Mann Jr. cmann@wcpss.net
Athletic Trainer Randy Pridgen LAT, ATC rpridgen@wcpss.net
Assistant Athletic Trainer Open Position

Fall Sports

Sport Position Name Email
Cheerleading Coach Shannon Deese sdeese@wcpss.net
Cheerleading JV Coach Open Position
Cross Country Coach Mike Costantino mcostantino@wcpss.net
Golf Womens Coach Ben McKaig bmckaig@wcpss.net
Football Head V Coach Sean Murphy
Football Asst. V Coach Jackson Glasgow lglasgow@wcpss.net
Football Asst. V Coach Jacob Wood jwood6@wcpss.net
Football Asst.V Coach Mike Murray
Football Asst. V Coach Kevin Crudup kcruduip3@wcpss.net
Football Asst. V Coach Jesse Campbell
Football Asst. V Coach Lee Matthews
Football JV Head Coach Dave Potter
Football JV Asst. JV Coach Bud Weiser Miller
Football JV Asst. JV Coach Oluremilakur Kizzy Williams
Football JV Asst. JV Coach Caleb Crucian
Soccer Mens Coach Open Position
Tennis Womens Coach Garry Allmon gallmon@wcpss.net
Volleyball Coach Whitney Way
Volleyball JV Coach Open Position

Winter Sports

Sport Positon Name Email
Basketball Men Coach Gerald Melton kmelton@wcpss.net
Basketball Women Coach Toni Dupree tvick@wcpss.net
Basketball JV Mens Coach Chuck Mann
Basketball JV Womens Coach Cassie King cking@wcpss.net
Cheerleading Coach Shannon Deese sdeese@wcpss.net
Cheerleading JV Coach Open Position
Gymnastics
Indoor Track Coach Jacob Wood jwood6@wcpss.net
Swimming Coach Garry Allmon
Wrestling Coach Josh Harden

Spring Sports

Sports Position Name Email
Baseball Coach Tony Piercy apiercy@wcpss.net
Baseball JV Coach Avery Upshur
Golf Mens Coach Ben McKaig bmckaig@wcpss.net
Soccer Womens Coach Open Position
Softball Coach Open Position
Softball JV Coach Open Position
Stunt Coach Shannon Deese sdeese@wcpss.net
Tennis Mens Coach Jackson Glasgow lglasgow@wcpss.net
Track Coach Jacob Wood jwood@wcpss.net
Track Asst. Coach Gage Romansky
Track Asst. Coach