skip navigation
Wcaa logo

Directory

 

Coaching Position Last Name First Name  Email Address
Athletic Director  Kennedy Pat pkennedy@wcpss.net
Athletic Director, Assistant  Johnson Charles cjohnson11@wcpss.net
Athletic Trainer Head Banks Becky rbanks@wcpss.net
Athletic Trainer Assistant Leon Courtney elyssale@yahoo.com
Football Varsity Head Washington Dewayne h3football@gmail.com
Football J.V./Asst. Fournier Brad bfournier@wcpss.net
Football J.V./Asst. Clark Wallace wclark@wcpss.net
Football J.V./Asst. Parker Willie  
Football J.V./Asst. Holt Torry  
Football J.V./Asst. McEachern Brandon  
Football J.V./Asst. Thames Lawerence lthames@wcpss.net
Football J.V./Asst. Poplin Dave  
Football J.V./Asst. Crowther Manny  
Football J.V./Asst. Williams Billy bwilliams5@wcpss.net
Soccer Boys'  Varsity Head Sloan Scott ssloan@wcpss.net
Soccer Boys'  J.V./Asst. Pilkington Taylor tpilkington.sg@gmail.com
Soccer Girls'  Varsity Sloan Scott ssloan@wcpss.net
Soccer Girls'  J.V./Asst. Cantrell Michael  
Volleyball Varsity Head Furlough Jessica jfurlough@wcpss.net
Volleyball J.V./Asst Fehling Chris cfehling@wcpss.net
Volleyball J.V./Asst Baldridge Kelly  
Tennis, Girls Head Winstead Leanna lwinstead2@wcpss.net
Golf Girls Head TBD TBD  
Cross Country Varsity Head Burrows James jburrows@wcpss.net
Cross Country J.V./Asst Hoyle John  
Cheerleading Varsity Head Moore Sarah srmoore3@ncsu.edu
Cheerleading J.V./Asst. Tresslar Colette colettetresslar@gmail.com
Basketball Boys' Varsity Head Brill Tilden tilden.brill@yahoo.com
Basketball Boys' J.V./Asst Greening Nate fgreening@wcpss.net
Basketball Girls' Varsity Head Kennedy Pat pkennedy@wcpss.net
Basketball Girls' J.V./Asst. Turner Tracy tturner@wcpss.net
Indoor Track Varsity Head Todd Dee dtodd10@triad.rr.com
Wrestling Varsity Head Durham Thomas tdurham@wcpss.net
Swimming Varsity Head Overton Priscilla poverton@wcpss.net
Gymnastics Varsity Head Leon Courtney elyssale@yahoo.com
Tennis Boys Varsity Head Shainblatt Adam adam@raleighsportsacademy.com
Golf Boys Varsity Head Sykes David DSykes@theheritageclub.net
Baseball Varsity Head Johns Joe heritagebaseball2011@gmail.com
Baseball J.V./Asst. Moore Bryan  
Track Varsity Head-Girl’s  Todd Dee dtodd10@triad.rr.com
Track J.V./Asst.-Girl’s  Kirsch Kathleen kkirsch@wcpss.net
Track Varsity Head-Boy’s  Moore Fabian fmoore@wcpss.net
Track J.V./Asst-Boy’s  Hoyle John jhoyle@wcpss.net
Softball Varsity Head Downing Mark mark@bullpennc.com
Softball J.V./Asst Furlough Jessica jfurlough@wcpss.net
Lacrosse Varsity Head-Boy’s  Ferguson Cameron cgfergus@ncsu.edu
Lacrosse J.V./Asst.-Boy’s  Fehling Chris cfehling@wcpss.net
Lacrosse Varsity Head-Girl’s  Ficarro Carissa cficarro@live.com
Lacrosse J.V./Asst.-Girl’s  Smith Keisha lsmith4@wcpss.net
Stunt Varsity Head Moore Sarah srmoore3@ncsu.edu

 

Heritage Huskies Sponsors