skip navigation
Wcaa logo

Coaching Staff

Coaching Position Name  Email Address
Athletic Director Patrick Paye ppaye@wcpss.nett
Athletic Director, Assistant Ron Clark rclarck@wcpss.net
Athletic Director, Assistant Donovan Jackson djackson3@wcpss.net
Athletic Trainer Head Marc Mooney mmooney@wcpss.net
Athletic Trainer Assistant Bonicia Ledford bledford@wcpss.net
Football Varsity Head Ken Blocker kblocker@wcpss.net
Football J.V./Asst. Damonte McKenzie nmckenzie@wcpss.net
Football J.V./Asst. Gerald Kennedy gakennedy@wcpss.net
Football J.V./Asst. Bernard Allen ballen3@wcpss.net
Football J.V./Asst. Seth Landesman slandesman@wcpss.net
Football J.V./Asst. Brandon Metzel
Football J.V./Asst. Aaron Lewis aelewis@wcpss.net
Soccer Boys'  Varsity Head Andrew Womble awomble@wcpss.net
Soccer Boys'  J.V./Asst. Brian Wood blwood@wcpss.net
Soccer Girls'  Varsity Brian Schnitzlein bobanderson2002@gmail.com
Soccer Girls'  J.V./Asst. Brian Wood blwood@wcpss.net
Volleyball Varsity Head Shammarra Jones sjones10@wcpss.net
Volleyball J.V./Asst Sheri Jones sjones20@wcpss.net
Tennis, Girls Head Steve Spivey sspivey2@wcpss.net
Golf Girls Head Steven Edwards sedwards2@wcpss.net
Cross Country Varsity Head Brian Fullenkamp bfullenkamp@wcpss.net
Cheerleading Varsity Head Christy Fields cfields2@wcpss.net
Cheerleading J.V./Asst. Scotlan Liles                     scotlansnow@gmail.com
Basketball Boys' Varsity Head Donovan Jackson djackson3@wcpss.net
Basketball Boys' J.V./Asst TBA
Basketball Girls' Varsity Head Anthony Fitzpatrick afitzpatrick@wcpss.net
Basketball Girls' J.V./Asst. Lakeisha Smith lsmith4@wcpss.net
Indoor Track Varsity Head Brian Fullenkamp bfullenkamp@wcpss.net
Indoor Track J.V./Asst Angela Stabler Coachstabler7@gmail.com
Wrestling Varsity Head Matt Busch mbusch@wcpss.net
Swimming Varsity Head Brei Buzek bbuzek@wcpss.net
Gymnastics Varsity Head Armand Kranick rsgmail@bellsouth.com
Tennis Boys Varsity Head Steve Spivey sspivey2@wcpss.net
Golf Boys Varsity Head Aarron Strickland gstrickland@wcpss.net
Baseball Varsity Head Billy Rutledge brutledge@wcpss.net
Baseball J.V./Asst. James Lawhon jlawhon@wcpss.net
Track Varsity Head-Girl’s Angela Stabler Coachstabler7@gmail.com
Track Varsity Head-Boy’s Brian Fullenkamp bfullenkamp@wcpss.net
Softball Varsity Head Dennis Fields hfields2@wcpss.net
Softball J.V./Asst Donovan Jackson djackson3@wcpss.net
Stunt Varsity Head Christy Fields cfields2@wcpss.net
Lacrosse Varsity Head-Boy’s Dan Nolan dannolan21@gmail.com
Lacrosse Varsity Head-Girl’s Sue Kummerle kummerle@bellsouth.net