skip navigation
Wcaa logo

Coaches

"A good coach will improve your game, a great coach will improve your life"  - Chuck Noll

2016-2017 Staff

Name Position DMS Experience Email
Tom McGuire Athletic Director 2 tmcguire2@wcpss.net
Will Miller First Responder 2 amiller6@wcpss.net
Tom McGuire Head Football 2 tmcguire2@wcpss.net
Cody Allen Asst Football 3 callen2@wcpss.net
Guy Blough Asst Football 1 eblough@wcpss.net
Jessica Solender Girls Soccer 3 jsolender@wcpss.net
Wendy Kreitman Volleyball 2 wkreitman@wcpss.net
Amanda Myer Cheerleading 2 amyer@wcpss.net
Christine Baker Asst Cheerleading 2
Darren Hubbard Boys Basketball 20 dhubbard@wcpss.net
Anthony Spicer JR Girls Basketball 1 aspicer2@wcpss.net
Tom McGuire Boys Track 2 tmcguire2@wcpss.net
Jessica Solender Girls Track 3 jsolender@wcpss.net
Pete Anderson Boys Soccer 8 pcanderson@wcpss.net
Shelby Gravley Girls Softball 1 sgravley@wcpss.net