skip navigation
Wcaa logo

Fall Sports

Football

Coaches

  • Head Coach
    • Clint Allen (callen)
  • Assistant Coach
    • Patrick Pearce (ppearce)

Football Schedule

  • September 20 at Apex 
  • September 28 vs. Holly Ridge
  • October 5 vs. Lufkin Road
  • October 12 at Mills Park
  • October 19 at East Cary
  • October 26 vs. Reedy Creek
  • November 2 at Salem
  • November 9 vs. West Cary at GHHS 6pm

Volleyball

Coaches

  • Head Coach
    • Karen Miles (kmiles)
  • Assistant Coach
    • Kristopher Jaggers (kjaggers)

Volleyball Schedule

  • September 19 vs. Apex
  • September 27 at Holly Ridge
  • October 4 at Lufkin Road
  • October 11 vs. Mills Park at GHHS 4pm
  • October 18 vs. East Cary
  • October 25 at Reedy Creek
  • November 1 vs. Salem
  • November 8 at West Cary 

Soccer Girls

Coaches

  • Head Coach
    • Katey Long (klong)
  • Assistant Coach
    • Katelin Dunning (mdunning3)

Soccer Schedule (Girls)

  • September 19 vs. Apex
  • September 27 at Holly Ridge
  • October 4 at Lufkin Road
  • October 11 vs. Mills Park at GHHS 3:30pm
  • October 18 vs. East Cary
  • October 25 at Reedy Creek
  • November 1 vs. Salem
  • November 8 at West Cary 

Cheerleading

Coaches

  • Meredith Walrod (mwalrod)
  • Megan Miller (mmiller7)

Cheer Website

Cheer Schedule

  • Fall Cheer Team will cheer at all home football games.