skip navigation
Wcaa logo

Coaching Directory

Athletic Leadership

Name Title Email Subject Taught
Scott Lassiter Lead Administrator of Athletics slassiter@wcpss.net
Mike Dunton Athletic Director mdunton@wcpss.net 8/1 Social Studies
Trina Cicco Certified Athletic Trainer tcicco@wcpss.net Healthful Living

Fall sports

Sport Name Title Email Subject Taught
Cheerleading Jodi Binkley Head Coach jbinkley@wcpss.net Family & Consumer Sciences
Football Hakim Jones Head Coach hjones5@wcpss.net Healthful Living
Football Matt Mauder Assistant Coach mmauder@wcpss.net Healthful Living
Girls Soccer Dylan Cisowski Head Coach dcisowski@wcpss.net 8 2/3 Social Studies & Language Arts
Volleyball Sarah Kerr Head Coach skerr@wcpss.net Career Technical Education
Volleyball Trish King Assistant Coach king.trish@gmail.com

Winter Sports

Sport Name Title Email Subject Taught
Boys Basketball Hakim Jones Head Coach hjones5@wcpss.net Healthful Living
Girls Basketball Tyler Clark Head Coach tclark3@wcpss.net Theater Arts
Cheerleading Jodi Binkley Head Coach jbinkley@wcpss.net Family & Consumer Sciences

Spring Sports

Sport Name Title Email Subject Taught
Boys Soccer Dylan Cisowski Head Coach dcisowski@wcpss.net 8 2/3 Social Studies & Language Arts
Softball Matt Mauder Head Coach mmauder@wcpss.net Healthful Living
Softball Trina Cicco Assistant Coach tcicco@wcpss.net Healthful Living
Softball Jim Soffa Assistant Coach jsoffa@wcpss.net
Boys Track To Be Announced Head Coach
Girls Track To Be Announced Head Coach