skip navigation
Wcaa logo

Coaches

Name   Sport  Email
 Cherie Pettiford   Athletic Director  cpettiford@wcpss.net
 Rusty Wrighten    Head Football Coach   rwrighten@wcpss.net
 Elijah Austin  Assistant Football Coach  eaustin2@wcpss.net
 Rob Giugno    Volleyball Coach  rgiugno@wcpss.net
 Danielle Suite  Girls Soccer Coach  dsuite@wcpss.net
 Danielle Suite  Boys Soccer Coach  dsuite@wcpss.net
 Elijah Austin  Boys Track Coach  eaustin2@wcpss.net
 Kim Toppin    Girls Track Coach  ktoppin@wcpss.net
 Shane Murphy  Boys Basketball Coach  swmurphy@wcpss.net
 Elijah Austin  Girls Basketball Coach  eaustin2@wcpss.net