skip navigation
Wcaa logo

Fall Sports

Fall Coaches

Team Coach Email
Cheerleading Jazmin Highsmith jhighsmith@wcpss.net
Football Jeff Stoehr (Head coach) jstoehr@wcpss.net
Brian Quigley (Asst. Coach) bquigley@wcpss.net
J'sham High (Asst. Coach) jhigh@wcpss.net.
Soccer (Girls) Katie Lewis klewis4@wcpss.net
Kerri Bridges kbridges@wcpss.net
Volleyball Zack Honeycutt zhoneycutt@wcpss.net