skip navigation
Wcaa logo

Coaches

"A good coach will improve your game, a great coach will improve your life"  

Name Position Experience Certifications Email
Jason Adams Athletic Director 17 Certified Athletic Administrator Certified Interscholastic Coach pjadams@wcpss.net
Amy Newton First Aid Safety Tech
Brett Newby Head Football 4 Heads UpFootball bnewby@wcpss.net
Andy Forbis Asst Football
Stephen Farlowe Asst Football
Asst Football
Cooper Paiva Girls Soccer 4 cooper.paiva@gmail.com
Bain Floyd Volleyball First Season tfloyd@wcpss.net
TBA Boys Basketball
Roderick Ferrell Girls Basketball First Season rferrell@wcpss.net
Brett Newby Boys Track 6 bnewby@wcpss.net
Cassie West Girls Track 6 cwest4@wcpss.net
Cooper Paiva Boys Soccer 4 cooper.paiva@gmail.com
Danny Inscoe Girls Softball 12 dinscoe@wcpss.net
Melissa Yeary Cheerleading 12 myeary@wcpss.net