skip navigation
Wcaa logo

Coaches Directory

Fall Coaches

Team Coach Email
Cheerleading Jazmin Highsmith jhighsmith@wcpss.net
Football Jeff Stoehr (Head coach) jstoehr@wcpss.net
Brian Quigley (Asst. Coach) bquigley@wcpss.net
J'sham High (Asst. Coach) jhigh@wcpss.net.
Soccer (Girls) Katie Lewis klewis4@wcpss.net
Kerri Bridges kbridges@wcpss.net
Volleyball Zack Honeycutt zhoneycutt@wcpss.net

Winter Coaches

Team Coach Email
Basketball (Boys) Chris Elbert celbert@wcpss.net
Basketball (Girls) Zack Honeycutt zhoneycutt@wcpss.net
Cheerleading Jazmin Highsmith jhighsmith@wcpss.net

Spring Coaches

Team Coach Email
Soccer (Boys) Katie Lewis klewis4@wcpss.net
Kerri Bridges kbridges@wcpss.net
Softball Michael Manholt mmanholt@wcpss.net
Track (Boys) Kevin Coulter kcoulter@wcpss.net
Track (Girls) Brian Quigley bquigley@wcpss.net