skip navigation
Wcaa logo

Middle Creek Men's V Lacrosse

Regular Season Spring 2017
Spring 2017 x Regular Season

Friday March 03, 2017

Panther Creek Men's V Lacrosse

3

Middle Creek Men's V Lacrosse

19

Tuesday March 07, 2017

Athens Drive Men's V Lacrosse

6

Middle Creek Men's V Lacrosse

14

Wednesday March 08, 2017

Millbrook Men's Lacrosse

8

Middle Creek Men's V Lacrosse

16

Friday March 10, 2017

Cary Men's Lacrosse

4

Middle Creek Men's V Lacrosse

18

Monday March 13, 2017

Apex Friendship Men's V Lacros

1

Middle Creek Men's V Lacrosse

17

Tuesday March 14, 2017

Holly Springs Men's V Lacrosse

4

Middle Creek Men's V Lacrosse

13

Friday March 17, 2017

Fuquay-Varina Men's V Lacrosse

1

Middle Creek Men's V Lacrosse

14

Tuesday March 21, 2017

Green Hope Men's V Lacrosse

5

Middle Creek Men's V Lacrosse

19

Friday March 24, 2017

Middle Creek Men's V Lacrosse

15

Apex Men's V Lacrosse

7

Tuesday April 04, 2017

Middle Creek Men's V Lacrosse

19

Athens Drive Men's V Lacrosse

3

Wednesday April 05, 2017

Middle Creek Men's V Lacrosse

14

Panther Creek Men's V Lacrosse

0

Friday April 07, 2017

Middle Creek Men's V Lacrosse

17

Holly Springs Men's V Lacrosse

4

Tuesday April 18, 2017

Apex Friendship Men's V Lacros

3

Middle Creek Men's V Lacrosse

15

Wednesday April 19, 2017

Middle Creek Men's V Lacrosse

Cary Men's Lacrosse

Friday April 21, 2017

Middle Creek Men's V Lacrosse

Fuquay-Varina Men's V Lacrosse

Tuesday April 25, 2017

Middle Creek Men's V Lacrosse

Green Hope Men's V Lacrosse

Friday April 28, 2017

Apex Men's V Lacrosse

Middle Creek Men's V Lacrosse

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Mar 3
W
Middle Creek
FINAL
Tue Mar 7
W
Middle Creek
FINAL
Wed Mar 8
W
Millbrook
FINAL
Fri Mar 10
W
Middle Creek
FINAL
Mon Mar 13
W
Apex Friendship
FINAL
Tue Mar 14
W
Middle Creek
FINAL
Fri Mar 17
W
Middle Creek
FINAL
Tue Mar 21
W
Middle Creek
FINAL
Fri Mar 24
W
Apex
FINAL
Tue Apr 4
W
Athens Drive
FINAL
Wed Apr 5
W
Panther Creek
FINAL
Fri Apr 7
W
Holly Springs
FINAL
Tue Apr 18
W
Middle Creek
FINAL
Wed Apr 19 -
Cary
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Apr 21 -
201 Bengal Blvd
6:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 25 -
Green Hope
6:15 PM EDT
Fri Apr 28 -
Middle Creek
6:15 PM EDT