skip navigation

Welcome to Fuquay-Varina High School Athletics

 Due to the threat from COVID-19, the North Carolina High School Athletic Association (NCHSAA) has suspended interscholastic athletics beginning at 11:59 p.m. on Friday, March 13, 2020 through Monday, April 6, 2020. 

 This includes all workouts, skill development, practices and contests.

2020 Spring Coaches

Tennis Boys  Head

Wortham

Marshall

mwortham@wcpss.net

Golf Boys Head

Corcoran

Scott

scorcoran22@gmail.com

Baseball Varsity Head

Boraski

Zach

zboraski@wcpss.net

Baseball  Asst.

Senter

Milton

jsenter@wcpss.net

Baseball J.V.

McClannon

Andrew

amcclannon@wcpss.net

Track Head-Girl’s

Pratama

Vincent

vpratama@wcpss.net

Track Asst.-Girl’s

Hall

Jeb

 jhall3@wcpss.net

Track  Head-Boy’s

Pratama

Vincent

vpratama@wcpss.net

Track  Asst-Boy’s

Harrington

Brian

brianharrington58@gmail.com

Softball Varsity Head

Clarke

Deb

dlclarke@wcpss.net

Softball J.V.

Adams

Shuwonna

 sadams3@wcpss.net

Stunt  Head

 

 

 

Lacrosse Varsity -Boy’s

Wheeler Brad

bwheeler@wcpss.net

Lacrosse J.V.-Boy’s

 

 

Lacrosse Varsity- Girls

Tuttle Chet chettut1@gmail

Concession Stand Volunteers

Volleyball Season

Please sign up and help in the concession stand.

Football Season

Please sign up and help in the concession stand.

JV Footballl Season

Please sign up and help in the concession stand.

School Information

Fuquay - Varina High School
201 Bengal Blvd.
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
Phone: 919-557-2511
Fax: 919-557-2512

Directions to Fuquay-Varina

NCAA Eligibility Brochure

Athletic Director Contact

James Mountford

Athletic Director

District Sponsors

fvhsbengals FVHS Bengals Sports fvhsbengals