skip navigation

Welcome to Fuquay-Varina High School Athletics

ATHLETIC PARTICIPATION FORM

PLEASE CLICK ON ABOVE LINK FOR THE 2020-21 ATHLETIC PARTICIPATION FORM.

 

After careful review of COVID-19 trends in Wake County and in the state of North Carolina, we have determined that it is not prudent to resume athletic and co-curricular activities at this time, nor for the foreseeable future. Therefore all voluntary workouts and practices are suspended indefinitely.

 

2020 Fall Coaches

Coaching Position Last Name First Name  Email Address
Athletic Director Mountford James jmountford@wcpss.net
Athletic Trainer Head Pagel Heather hpagel@wcpss.net
Athletic Trainer Assistant Sedivy Samantha ssedivy@wcpss.net
Football Varsity Head Hall Jeb jhall3@wcpss.net
Football J.V./Asst. Harrington Brian brianharrington58@gmail.com
Football J.V./Asst. Pulling Eric epulling@wcpss.net
Football J.V./Asst. Bragg Wayne wbragg@wcpss.net
Football J.V./Asst. Pauluzzi Tim tpauluzzi@wcpss.net
Football J.V./Asst. McClannon Andrew amcclannon@wcpss.net
Football J.V./Asst. Redman Derrick dredman@wcpss.net
Soccer Boys'  Varsity Head Sizemore David manusizemore10@nc.rr.com
Volleyball Varsity Head Klink Bill billandjen95@hotmail.com
Volleyball J.V./Asst Lympany Steve slympany@wcpss.net
Volleyball J.V./Asst Klink Jen jklink@wcpss.net
Tennis, Girls Head Wortham Marshall mwortham@wcpss.net
Golf Girls Head Eichhorn Neal neichhorn@wcpss.net
Cross Country Varsity Head Collishaw Kenneth kcollishaw@wcpss.net
Cheerleading Varsity Head Furse Kelsey kfurse@wcpss.net
Gymnastics Varsity Head Amey Stacey stacey@teamamey.com
Tennis Boys Varsity Head Wortham Marshall mwortham@wcpss.net

Concession Stand Volunteers

Volleyball Season

Please sign up and help in the concession stand.

Football Season

Please sign up and help in the concession stand.

JV Footballl Season

Please sign up and help in the concession stand.

School Information

Fuquay - Varina High School
1704 Old Honeycutt Rd.
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
Phone: 919-557-2511
Fax: 919-557-2512

Directions to Fuquay-Varina

NCAA Eligibility Brochure

Athletic Director Contact

James Mountford

Athletic Director

District Sponsors

fvhsbengals FVHS Bengals Sports fvhsbengals