Cheerleading Program

Vacant, Varsity Head Coach, 

Lachonda Broome, JV Coach, lbroome@wcpss.net
 

Cross Country Program

Kim Henry, Varsity Head Coach (Women), khenry@wcpss.net
Scott Myers, Varsity Head Coach (Men), tmyers@wcpss.net

Football Program

Robert Furth, Varsity Head Coach, rfurth@wcpss.net
Brian Leckonby, JV Coach

Golf Program (Women)

Brandon Britt, Varsity Head Coach, bbritt@wcpss.net

Soccer Program (Men)

Joey Will, Varsity Head Coach, jwill@wcpss.net
Brian Miller, JV Coach, bmiller@wcpss.net

Tennis Program (Women)

Paul Markson, Head Coach,  pmarkson@wcpss.net

Volleyball Program

Connor Davis, Varsity Head Coach, cdavis14@wcpss.net
Barry Gower, JV Coach