Baseball Program

Rod Whitesell, Varsity Head Coach, rwhitesell@wcpss.net
Josh Ruger, JV Coach, jruger@wcpss.net

Golf Program (Men)

Brandon Britt, Varsity Head Coach, bbritt@wcpss.net

Lacrosse Program (Men)

Chris Baranello, Varsity Head Coach
 

Lacrosse Program (Women)

LJ Hepp , Varsity Head Coach, jhepp@wcpss.net

Theresa Wasley,  JV Head Coach, twasley@wcpss.net

Soccer Program (Women)

Brian Miller, Varsity Head Coach, bmiller@wcpss.net
Joey Will, JV Coach, jwill@wcpss.net

Softball Program

Lauren Taylor, Varsity Head Coach

Stunt Program

Lachonda Broome, Varsity Head Coach, lbroome@wcpss.net

Tennis Program (Men)

Brandon Rhodes, Varsity Head Coach, brhodes4@wcpss.net

Track & Field Program

Jeffrey Fishback, Varsity Head Coach (Men), jfishback@wcpss.net
Kim Henry, Varsity Head Coach (Women), khenry@wcpss.net