skip navigation

GARNER 2020-2021 WCPSS SPORTS CALENDAR CONTACT INFORMATION

By Jeff Dunbar, 12/04/20, 7:15AM EST

Share

Please review the 2020-2021 WCPSS Sports Calendar and Season Start Dates for OFFICIAL TRY-OUT AND PRACTICE DATES.  The window of dates regarding voluntary workouts will be at the discretion of the Athletic Director and Coach imparting facilities and logistics.  For information regarding a sport, please contact the Varsity Head Coach:

 

CROSS COUNTRY, Rachel Pate rpate@wcpss.net

VOLLEYBALL, Jason Boyette jboyette@wcpss.net

SWIMMING, Tad Berube tberube@wcpss.net

MEN’S BASKETBALL, Kent Bloms kbloms@wcpss.net

WOMEN’S BASKETBALL, William Stigler wstigler@wcpss.net

CHEERLEADING, Brittany Murphy bnmurphy4@gmail.com

MEN’S SOCCER, Ben Bondurant bbondurant@wcpss.net

MEN’S LACROSSE, John Oerter joerter@wcpss.net

WOMEN’S LACROSSE, Ronnie Lee rlee3@wcpss.net

FOOTBALL, Thurman Leach tleach@wcpss.net / rlee3@wcpss.net

MEN’S GOLF, Joseph Chaulk jchaulk@wcpss.net

WOMEN’S GOLF, Mary Valcheff mvalcheff@wcpss.net

MEN’S TENNIS, Joey Walls jwalls@wcpss.net

WOMEN’S SOCCER, Jeff Costa jcosta@wcpss.net

SOFTBALL, Moe Barbour moebarbour@gmail.com

BASEBALL, Derek Goffena dgoffena@wcpss.net

WOMEN’S TENNIS, Ondreia Imming oimming@wcpss.net

MEN’S TRACK / FIELD, Gary George ggeorge@wcpss.net

WOMEN’S TRACK / FIELD, Ben Bondurant bbondurant@wcpss.net

WRESTLING, Ryan Tingle rtingle@wcpss.net

 

ONLINE REGISTRATION, COVID FORMS, PHYSICALS  Adam Wall ATC awall3@wcpss.net