skip navigation

Wake County High Schools Directory

Wake County Athletics High School Directory

High School   Address   Athletic Director Email Address   School Phone   Mascot   Colors
Apex High School 1501 Laura Duncan Rd. Apex, NC 27502 Del Phillips wphillips@wcpss.net 919-387-2243 Cougars Gold, black
Apex Frienship High School 7801 Humie Olive Rd Apex NC 27502 Matt Clifton eclifton@wcpss.net 919-694-0500 Patriots Red, Blue
Athens Drive High School 1420 Athens Dr. Raleigh, NC 27606 Travis Seese  tseese@wcpss.net 919-233-4070 Jaguars Blue, white, orange
Broughton High School 723 St. Mary's St. Raleigh, NC 27605 Aaron Minger aminger@wcpss.net 919-856-7847 Capitals Purple, gold
Cary High School 638 Walnut St. Cary, NC 27511 Mike Dunphy mdunphy@wcpss.net 919-460-3587 Imps Kelly green, white
East Wake High School 5101 Rolesville Rd. Wendell, NC 27591 Jonathan Hasbrouck jhasbrouck@wcpss.net 919-365-3778 Warriors Royal blue, light gold
Enloe High School 128 Clarendon Crescent Raleigh, NC 27605 Patrick Paye ppaye@wcpss.net 919-856-7898 Eagles Forest green, old gold
Fuquay-Varina High School 201 Bengal Blvd. Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526 James Mountford jmountford@wcpss.net 919-577-1392 Bengals Tennessee orange, white
Garner High School 2101 Spring Dr. Garner, NC 27529 Jeff Dunbar rdunbar@wcpss.net 919-662-2415 Trojans Blue, gold
Green Hope High School 2500 Carpenter Upchurch Rd. Morrisville, NC 27560 Colin Fegely cfegeley@wcpss.net 919-380-3680 Falcons Burgundy, forest green
Heritage High School 1150 Forestville Road Wake Forest, NC 27587 Pat Kennedy pkennedy@wcpss.net 919-570-5660 Huskies Navy blue, silver, white
Holly Springs High School 5329 Cass Holt Road Holly Springs,NC 27540 Rodney Whitesell rwhitesell@wcpss.net 919-577-1438 Hawks Purple, vegas gold
Knightdale High School 100 Bryan Chalk Lane Knightdale, NC 27545 Andrew Vaglio ajvaglio@wcpss.net 919-217-5376 Knights Black, gold
Leesville High School 8409 Leesville Rd. Raleigh, NC 27613 Jack Rogers jrrogers@wcpss.net 919-870-4270 Pride Navy, kelly green
Middle Creek High School 123 Middle Creek Park Ave. Apex, NC 27502 Robbie Wray jthompson4@wcpss.net 919-773-3854 Mustangs Red, white ,black
Millbrook High School 2201 Spring Forest Rd. Raleigh, NC 27609 Scott McInnes smcinnes@wcpss.net 919-850-8816 Wildcats Navy blue, white, silver
Panther Creek High School 6770 McCrimmon Parkway Cary, NC 27519 Dan Hall dhall3@wcpss.net 919-463-8662 Catamounts Black, silver, columbia blue
Rolesville High School 1099 E. Young Street Rolesville, NC 27571 Tommy Moore pmoore@wcpss.net 919-554-6312 Rams Red, black, white
Sanderson High School 5500 Dixon Dr. Raleigh, NC 27609 Tony Lewis rlewis1@wcpss.net 919-881-4830 Spartans Red, white,blue
South Garner High School 8228 Hebron Church Rd. Garner, NC 27529 Richard Young ryoung@wcpss.net Titans Purple, gray
Southeast High School 2600 Rock Quarry Rd. Raleigh, NC 27610 Keith Boddie kboddie@wcpss.net 919-856-2844 Bulldogs Navy, green
Wakefield High School 2200 Wakefield Pines Dr. Raleigh NC, 27614 Rick Riggleman rriggleman@wcpss.net 919-562-3611 Wolverines Burgundy, silver,black
Wake Forest High School 420 W. Stadium Rd. Wake Forest, NC 27587 Mike Joyner mjoyner2@wcpss.net 919-554-8471 Cougars Red, white, blue