skip navigation

Coaching Staff

Knightdale High School Athletic Coaches

Coaching Position Last Name First Name Email Address
Athletic Director Vaglio Andrew ajvaglio@wcpss.net
Athletic Director, Assistant Park Kevin kpark@wcpss.net
Athletic Trainer Assistant Von Hoene Alex hvonhoene@wcpss.net
Athletic Trainer Head Beavers Taylor tbeavers@wcpss.net
Baseball J.V./Asst. Verb Josh jverb@wcpss.net
Baseball Varsity Head Park Kevin kpark@wcpss.net
Basketball Boys' J.V./Asst Wooten Wayne waynewooten45@yahoo.com
Basketball Boys' J.V./Asst Willis Alonzo alonzowillis11@yahoo.com
Basketball Boys' J.V./Asst Hart Archilles ahart@gmail.com
Basketball Boys' Varsity Head Byrd Anthony abyrd2@wcpss.net
Basketball Girls' J.V./Asst. Parker Leon lparker4@wcpsss.net
Basketball Girls' Varsity Head Faison Martin mfaison@wcpss.net
Cheerleading Varsity Head Dawson Reginald rdawson@wcpss.net
Cheerleading JV Asst.
Cross Country Varsity Head deNobel Jason jdenobel@wcpss.net
Football J.V./Asst. Rouse Jamon jrouse@wcpss.net
Football J.V./Asst. Park Kevin kpark@wcpss.net
Football J.V./Asst. Parker Leon lparker4@wcpsss.net
Football J.V./Asst. Hill Greg ghill@wcpss.net
Football J.V./Asst. Larkins Stephen slarkins@wcpss.net
Football J.V./Asst. Booze Taylor twbooze@aumail.averett.edu
Football J.V./Asst. Wright kyrell kyrellzwright@gmail.com
Football J.V./Asst. Peebles William wpeebles@peeblesagency.com
Golf Boys Varsity Head Hawkins David dhawkins@wcpss.net
Golf Girls Head Hawkins David dhawkins@wcpss.net
Gymnastics Varsity Head Fuller Cris knightdalegym@yahoo
Head Football Coach Timmons Anthony atimmonas@wcpss.net
Indoor Track Varsity Head Postley Darryl dpostley@wcpss.net
Soccer Boys' J.V./Asst. Bennet Alexandra
Soccer Boys' Varsity Head Seamster Philip pseamster@wcpss.net
Soccer Girls' J.V./Asst. Bennet Alexandra
Soccer Girls' Varsity Seamster Philip pseamster@wcpss.net
Softball J.V./Asst Qualkenbush Ashley aqualkenbush@wcpss.net
Softball Varsity Head Davis Clifton
Stunt Varsity Head
Swimming Varsity Head Lent Lisa llent@wcpss.net
Swimming Varsity Head Vines Emily evines@wcpss.net
Tennis Boys Varsity Head vacant vacant vacant
Tennis, Girls Head vacant vacant vacant
Track J.V./Asst-Boy’s Reich Ryan rreich@wcpss.net
Track J.V./Asst.-Girl’s Willie Quick wquick@wcpss.net
Track Varsity Head-Boy’s deNobel Jason jdenobel@wcpss.net
Track Varsity Head-Girl’s Postley Daryl dpostley@wcpss.net
Volleyball J.V./Asst Qualkenbush Ashley aqualkenbush@wcpss.net
Volleyball Varsity Head
Wrestling Varsity Head Von Hoene Alex hvonhoene@wcpss.net
Wrestling J.V./Asst Rodriguez Sixto srodriguez@wcpss.net