skip navigation

Coaching Staff

First Name Last Name Full Name Sport Season Contact/Email
Andrew Vaglio Andrew Vaglio Director of Athletics All ajvaglio@wcpss.net
Scott Lange Scott Lange Athletic Trainer All
Alex VonHoene Alex VonHoene Asst Athletic Trainer All hvonhoene@wcpss.net
Anthony Timmons Anthony Timmons Head Football Coach Fall atimmons@wcpss.net
Leon Parker Leon Parker Asst Football Fall lparker4@wcpss.net
Kevin Park Kevin Park Asst Football Fall kpark@wcpss.net
Stephen Larkins Steve Larkins Asst Football Fall aslarkins@wcpss.net
John Hoskins John Hoskins Asst Football Fall
Justin Parsons Justin Parsons Asst Football Fall
Greg Hill Greg Hill Asst Football Fall ghill2@wcpss.net
Jamon Rouse Jamon Rouse Asst Football Fall jrouse@wcpss.net
Rubin Crosby Rubin Crosby Asst Football Fall
Jason deNobel Jason deNobel Cross County Fall jdenobel@wcpss.net
Jason deNobel Jason deNobel Boys Track Spring jdenobel@wcpss.net
Anthony Timmons Anthony Timmons Indoor Track Winter atimmons@wcpss.net
Philip Seamster Philip Seamster Boys Soccer Fall
Philip Seamster Philip Seamster Girls Soccer Spring
David Hawkins David Hawkins Boys/Girls Golf Fall/Spring dhawkins@wcpss.net
Cody Wire Cody Wire Boys/GirlsTennis Fall/Spring cwire@wcpss.net
Kevin Park Kevin Park Baseball, Head Coach Spring kpark@wcpss.net
Josh Verb Josh Verb Asst Baseball (JV) Spring jverb@wcpss.net
Brittany Lane Brittany Lane Softball Spring brittany@thepitchinglane.com
Asst Softball (JV) Spring
Daryl Postley Daryl Postley Girls Track Spring dpostley@wcpss.net
JV Girls Basketball Winter
Christi Fuller Christi Fuller Gymnastics Winter knightdalegym@gmail.com
Donovan Jackson Donovan Jackson JV Boys Basketball Winter djackson@wcpss.net
Anthony Byrd Anthony Byrd Boys Basketball Winter abyrd2@wcpss.net
Alonzo Willis Alonzo Willis Asst Boys Basketball Winter alonzowillis11@yahoo.com
Archilles Hart Archilles Hart Asst Boys Basketball Winter ahart@gmail.com
Stephen Peters Stephen Peters Swimming Winter speters@wcpss.net
Martin Faison Martin Faison Girls Basketball Winter mfaison@wcpss.net
Jessica Wolf Jessica Wolf Girls Basketball Winter jwolf@wcpss.net
Alex Von Hoene Alex Von Hoene Wrestling Winter hvonhoene@wcpss.net
Shelby Wyatt Shelby A. Wyatt Volleyball Fall swyatt@wcpss.net
Nikki Lynch Nikki Lynch Asst. Volleyball Fall lynch910910@gmail.com
Relonda Richard Relonda Richard Cheer/Stunt- Head All rrichard@wcpss.net
Alyssa Strayhorn Alyssa Strayhorn Asst Cheer All astrayhorn@wcpss.net