skip navigation

Coaching Staff

First Name Last Name Full Name Sport Season Contact/Email
Andrew Vaglio Andrew Vaglio Athletic Director All ajvaglio@wcpss.net
Christopher Smith Christopher B. Smith Asst. Athletic Director All csmith21@wcpss.net
Sarah Shute Sarah Shute M.Ed, ATC, LAT Athletic Trainer All sshute@wcpss.net
Taylor Beavers Taylor Beavers, ATC, LAT Asst Athletic Trainer All
Anthony Timmons Anthony Timmons Head Football Coach Fall atimmons@wcpss.net
Leon Parker Leon Parker Asst Football Fall lparker4@wcpss.net
Kevin Park Kevin Park Asst Football Fall kpark@wcpss.net
Stephen Larkins Steve Larkins Asst Football Fall aslarkins@wcpss.net
Joe Spencer Joe Spencer Asst Football Fall
Mike Vassil Mike Vassil Asst Football Fall mvassil@wcpss.net
Justin Parsons Justin Parsons Asst Football Fall
Greg Hill Greg Hill Asst Football Fall ghill2@wcpss.net
Nick Criner Nick Criner Asst Football Fall
Rubin Crosby Rubin Crosby Asst Football Fall
Jason deNobel Jason deNobel Cross County Fall jdenobel@wcpss.net
Anthony Timmons Anthony Timmons Boys Track Spring atimmons@wcpss.net
Anthony Timmons Anthony Timmons Indoor Track Winter atimmons@wcpss.net
Charles Norkus Charles Norkus Boys Soccer Fall cnorkus@wcpss.net
Catherine Rosales Catherine Rosales Boys JV Soccer Fall crosales@wcpss.net
VACANT Girls Soccer Spring
Megan Giunco Megan Giunco Girls JV Soccer Spring mgiunco@wcpss.net
Alex Von Hoene Alex Von Hoene Girls Tennis Fall hvonhoene@wcpss.net
Christopher Smith Christopher Smith Girls Golf Fall csmith21@wcpss.net
David Hawkins David Hawkins Boys Golf Spring dhawkins@wcpss.net
Alex Von Hoene Alex Von Hoene Boys Tennis Spring mfaison@wcpss.net
Kevin Park Kevin Park Baseball, Head Coach Spring kpark@wcpss.net
Asst Baseball (JV) Spring
Kenneth Reading Kenneth Reading Softball Spring kreading@wcpss.net
Shelby Wyatt Shelby Wyatt Asst Softball (JV) Spring
Daryl Postley Daryl Postley Girls Track Spring dpostley@wcpss.net
Wendy O'Connor Wendy O'Connor Girls Track Spring woconnor@wcpss.net
Stephen Larkins Steve Larkins JV Girls Basketball Winter slarkins@wcpss.net
Christi Fuller Christi Fuller Gymnastics Winter knightdalegym@gmail.com
Donovan Jackson JV Boys Basketball, Head Coach Winter
Anthony Byrd Anthony Byrd Boys Basketball Winter abyrd2@wcpss.net
Catherine Lewis Catherine Rosales Swimming Winter crosales@wcpss.net
Martin Faison Martin Faison Girls Basketball Winter mfaison@wcpss.net
Jessica Wolf Jessica Wolf Girls Basketball Winter jwolf@wcpss.net
Alex Von Hoene Alex Von Hoene Wrestling Winter hvonhoene@wcpss.net
Shelby Wyatt Shelby A. Wyatt Volleyball Fall swyatt@wcpss.net
Ahada McCummings Ahada McCummings Asst. Volleyball Fall ahadamac@gmail.com
Emily Wall Emily Wall Cheer - Varsity All cgrondziowski@wcpss.net
Relonda Richard Relonda Richard Cheer - JV All rrichard@wcpss.net