skip navigation

Coaching Staff

Coaching Position Last Name First Name Email Address
Athletic Director Vaglio Andrew ajvaglio@wcpss.net
Athletic Director, Assistant
Athletic Trainer Assistant VonHoene Alex Hvonhoene@wcpss.net
Athletic Trainer Head Beavers Taylor salang@wcpss.net
Baseball J.V./Asst. Vaglio Andrew jverb@wcpss.net
Baseball Varsity Head Park Kevin kpark@wcpss.net
Basketball Boys' J.V./Asst Wooten Wayne waynewooten45@yahoo.com
Basketball Boys' J.V./Asst Willis Alonzo alonzowillis11@yahoo.com
Basketball Boys' J.V./Asst Hart Archilles ahart@gmail,com
Basketball Boys' Varsity Head Byrd Anthony abyrd2@wcpss.net
Basketball Girls' J.V./Asst. Parker Leon lparker4@wcpsss.net
Basketball Girls' Varsity Head Faison Martin mfaison@wcpss.net
Cheerleading J.V./Asst. Dawson Reginald rdawson@wcpss.net
Cheerleading Varsity Head Strayhors Alyssa astrayhorn@wcpss.net
Cross Country Varsity Head Denobel Jason jdenobel@wcpss.net
Football J.V./Asst. Rouse Jamon jrouse@wcpss.net
Football J.V./Asst. Park Kevin kpark@wcpss.net
Football J.V./Asst. Parker Leon lparker4@wcpsss.net
Football J.V./Asst. Hill Greg ghill@wcpss.net
Football J.V./Asst. Larkins Stephen slarkins@wcpss.net
Football J.V./Asst. Booze Taylor twbooze@aumail.averett.edu
Football J.V./Asst. Wright kyrell kyrellzwright@gmail.com
Football J.V./Asst. Peebles William wpeebles@peeblesagency.com
Golf Boys Varsity Head Hawkins David dhawkins@wcpss.net
Golf Girls Head Hawkins David dhawkins@wcpss.net
Gymnastics Varsity Head Fuller Cris knightdalegym@yahoo
Head Football Coach Timmons Anthony atimmonas@wcpss.net
Indoor Track Varsity Head Anthony Timmons atimmons@wcpss.net
Soccer Boys' J.V./Asst. vacant djenkins@wcpss.net
Soccer Boys' Varsity Head Seamster Philip pseamster@wcpss.net
Soccer Girls' J.V./Asst. Giunco Megan mgiunco@wcpss.net
Soccer Girls' Varsity Seamster Philip pseamster@wcpss.net
Softball J.V./Asst Nikki Lynch lynch910910@gmail.com
Softball Varsity Head Lane Brittany balane@wcpss.net
Stunt Varsity Head Alyssa Strayhor astrayhorn@wcpss.net
Swimming Varsity Head Peters Stephen speters@wcpss.net
Tennis Boys Varsity Head Wire Cody cwire@wcpss.net
Tennis, Girls Head Wire COdy cwire@wcpss.net
Track J.V./Asst-Boy’s Jenkins Dylan djenkins@wcpss.net
Track J.V./Asst.-Girl’s Willie Quick wquick@wcpss.net
Track Varsity Head-Boy’s jason denobel jdenobel@wcpss.net
Track Varsity Head-Girl’s Postley Daryl dpostley@wcpss.net
Volleyball J.V./Asst Emily DeLord edelord@wcpss.net
Volleyball Varsity Head Charles Buzogony cbuzogony@wcpss.net
Wrestling Varsity Head VonHoene Alex Hvonhoene@wcpss.net
Wrestling J.V./Asst Rodriiguez sixto srodriguez@wcpss.net