skip navigation

Coaching Staff

First Name Last Name Full Name Sport Season Contact/Email
Andrew Vaglio Andrew Vaglio Athletic Director All ajvaglio@wcpss.net
Christopher Smith Christopher B. Smith Asst. Athletic Director All csmith21@wcpss.net
Sarah Shute Sarah Shute M.Ed, ATC, LAT Athletic Trainer All sshute@wcpss.net
Taylor Beavers Taylor Beavers, ATC, LAT Asst Athletic Trainer All
Anthony Timmons Anthony Timmons Head Football Coach Fall atimmons@wcpss.net
Darrin Stinson Darrin M. Stinson Asst Football Fall dstinson@wcpss.net
Leon Parker Leon Parker Asst Football Fall lparker4@wcpss.net
Kevin Park Kevin Park Asst Football Fall kpark@wcpss.net
Stephen Larkins Steve Larkins Asst Football Fall aslarkins@wcpss.net
Jamon Rouse Jamon Rouse Asst Football Fall
Joe Spencer Joe Spencer Asst Football Fall
Mike Vassil Mike Vassil Asst Football Fall mvassil@wcpss.net
William Scarborough William Scarborough Asst Football Fall wscarborough@wcpss.net
Justin Parsons Justin Parsons Asst Football Fall
Greg Hill Greg Hill Asst Football Fall ghill2@wcpss.net
Terrell Richardson Terrell Richardson Asst. Football Fall
Nick Criner Nick Criner Asst Football Fall
Rubin Crosby Rubin Crosby Asst Football Fall
Jason deNobel Jason deNobel Cross County Fall jdenobel@wcpss.net
Anthony Timmons Anthony Timmons Boys Track Spring atimmons@wcpss.net
Anthony Timmons Anthony Timmons Indoor Track Winter atimmons@wcpss.net
Charles Norkus Charles Norkus Boys Soccer Fall
Boys JV Soccer Fall
Charles Norkus Charles Norkus Girls Soccer Spring
Giunco Girls JV Soccer Spring
Alex Von Hoene Alex Von Hoene Girls Tennis Fall hvonhoene@wcpss.net
David Hawkins David Hawkins Girls Golf Fall dhawkins@wcpss.net
David Hawkins David Hawkins Boys Golf Spring dhawkins@wcpss.net
Martin Faison Martin Faison Boys Tennis Spring mfaison@wcpss.net
Kevin Park Kevin Park Baseball, Head Coach Spring kpark@wcpss.net
Carlos Varela Carlos Varela Asst Baseball (JV) Spring
Kenneth Reading Kenneth Reading Softball Spring kreading@wcpss.net
Shelby Wyatt Shelby Wyatt Asst Softball (JV) Spring
Daryl Postley Daryl Postley Girls Track Spring dpostley@wcpss.net
Wendy O'Connor Wendy O'Connor Girls Track Spring woconnor@wcpss.net
Stephen Larkins Steve Larkins JV Girls Basketball Winter slarkins@wcpss.net
Christi Fuller Christi Fuller Gymnastics Winter knightdalegym@gmail.com
Darrin Stinson Darrin M. Stinson JV Boys Basketball, Head Coach Winter dstinson@wcpss.net
Anthony Byrd Anthony Byrd Boys Basketball Winter abyrd2@wcpss.net
Swimming Winter
Martin Faison Martin Faison Girls Basketball Winter mfaison@wcpss.net
Jessica Wolf Jessica Wolf Girls Basketball Winter jwolf@wcpss.net
Alex Von Hoene Alex Von Hoene Wrestling Winter hvonhoene@wcpss.net
Shelby Wyatt Shelby A. Wyatt Volleyball Fall
Ahada McCummings Ahada McCummings Asst. Volleyball Fall ahadamac@gmail.com
Caitlin Grondziowski Caitlin Grondziowski Cheer - Varsity All cgrondziowski@wcpss.net
Cheer - JV All