skip navigation
Wcaa logo

Directory

Fuquay-Varina High School Coaches

Coaching Position

Last Name

First Name

 Email Address

Athletic Director

Mountford

James

jmountford@wcpss.net

Athletic Trainer Head

Pagel

Heather

hpagel@wcpss.net

Athletic Trainer Assistant

Ulm

Mckelle

hulm@wcpss.net

Football Varsity Head

Hall

Jeb

jhall3@wcpss.net

Football J.V./Asst.

Eichhorn

Neal

neichhorn@wcpss.net

Football J.V./Asst.

Pulling

Eric

epulling@wcpss.net

Football J.V./Asst.

Pratama

Vincent

vpratama@wcpss.net

Football J.V./Asst.

Pauluzzi

Tim

tpauluzzi@wcpss.net

Football J.V./Asst.

Leckonby

Brian

bleckonby@wcpss.net

Football J.V./Asst.

Redman

Derrick

dredman@wcpss.net

Football J.V./Asst.

Lowe

Arthur

alowe@wcpss.net

Soccer Boys'  Varsity Head

Acosta

Nick

nacosta@wcpss.net

Soccer Boys'  J.V./Asst.

 

 

 

Soccer Girls'  Varsity

Acosta

Nick

nacosta@wcpss.net

Soccer Girls'  J.V./Asst.

 

 

 

Volleyball Varsity Head

Karpf

Laura

 

Volleyball J.V./Asst

Emans

Kali

kemans@wcpss.net

Volleyball J.V./Asst

TBA

TBA

 

Tennis, Girls Head

Wortham

Marshall

mwortham@wcpss.net

Golf Girls Head

McClannon

Andrew

amcclannon@wcpss.net

Cross Country Varsity Head

Richardson

Brooke

lrichardson5@wcpss.net

Cheerleading Varsity Head

Furse

Kelsey

kfurse@wcpss.net

Cheerleading J.V./Asst.

 

 

 

Cheerleading J.V./Asst.

Henderson

Mariah

mhenderson@wcpss.net

Basketball Boys' Varsity Head

Strong

Danny

dstrong@wcpss.net

Basketball Boys' J.V./Asst

Zinser

Richard

rzinser2@wcpss.net

Basketball Girls' Varsity Head

Siemer

Gail

gsiemer@wcpss.net

Basketball Girls' J.V./Asst.

Byrd

Charles

 

Basketball Girls' J.V./Asst.

Boraski

Stan

sboraski@wcpss.net

Indoor Track Varsity Head

Loiboku

Lomnyaki

lloiboku@wcpss.net

Wrestling Varsity Head

Oliveira

David

doliveira@wcpss.net

Swimming Varsity Head

Bennett

Amy

acbennett27@yahoo.com

Gymnastics Varsity Head

Amey

Stacey

stacey@teamamey.com

Tennis Boys Varsity Head

Wortham

Marshall

mwortham@wcpss.net

Golf Boys Varsity Head

TBA

TBA

 

Baseball Varsity Head

Boraski

Zach

zboraski@wcpss.net

Baseball J.V./Asst.

Senter

Milton

jsenter@wcpss.net

Baseball J.V./Asst.

McClannon

Andrew

amcclannon@wcpss.net

Track Varsity Head-Girl’s

Richardson

Brooke

lrichardson5@wcpss.net

Track J.V./Asst.-Girl’s

Loiboku

Lomnyaki

lloiboku@wcpss.net

Track Varsity Head-Boy’s

Pratama

Vincent

vpratama@wcpss.net

Track J.V./Asst-Boy’s

TBA

TBA

 

Softball Varsity Head

Clarke

Deb

dlclarke@wcpss.net

Softball J.V./Asst

TBA

TBA

 

Stunt Varsity Head

Furse

Kelsey

kfurse@wcpss.net

Lacrosse Varsity Head-Boy’s

Bogwicz

Jack

jbogwicz@wcpss.net

Lacrosse J.V./Asst.-Boy’s

Wheeler

Brad

bwheeler@wcpss.net