skip navigation

Directory

COACHES DIRECTORY

Position Name Email
Principal Elena Ashburn eashburn@wcpss.net
Athletic Director Aaron Minger aminger@wcpss.net
Assistant to the Athletic Director Sallie Jo Smith ssmith20@wcpss.net
Head Athletic Trainer TBD
Assistant Athletic Trainer Brad Farrell bfarrell@wcpss.net
SPORTS ARE LISTED IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER
Baseball - Varsity Head Coach Jere Morton IV jmorton@wcpss.net
Baseball - JV Head Coach Mike Anderson pmanderson5789@outlook.com
Basketball - Men's Varsity Head Coach Clarence Coleman cwcoleman03@gmail.com
Basketball - Men's JV Head Coach Jake Davis jdavis14@wcpss.net
Basketball - Women's Varsity Head Coach Tommy Moore ptmooreiii@gmail.com
Basketball - Women's JV Head Coach Anna Christian Allen aallen6@wcpss.net
Cheerleading - Varsity Head Coach Marge Elvers elversmargaret@gmail.com
Cheerleading - JV Head Coach Mary Sparrow msparrow@wcpss.net
Cross Country - Head Coach David Christian dchristian@wcpss.net
Football - Head Coach Chris Dawson coachdawsoncapsfootball@gmail.com
Golf - Men's Head Coach Steve Smith ssmithins@gmail.com
Golf - Women's Head Coach Steve Smith ssmithins@gmail.com
Gymnastics TBD
Lacrosse - Men's Varsity Head Coach R.J. Ancona rancona3@gmail.com
Lacrosse - Men's JV Head Coach Chip Thurston chiphar727@gmail.com
Lacrosse - Women's Varsity Head Coach Jen Yoder jdunc22@gmail.com
Lacrosse - Women's JV Head Coach Missy Boyd mellisakat@hotmai.com
Soccer - Men's Varsity Head Coach Michael Cantrell mcantrell.caps@gmail.com
Soccer - Men's JV Head Coach Nando Morales nando99morales@gmail.com
Soccer - Women's Varsity Head Coach Tony Dubois tonydubois@bellsouth.net
Soccer  - Women's JV Head Coach Caroline Olson colson@wcpss.net
Softball - Head Coach Greg Messer palladiumhomesnc@gmail.com
Stunt TBD
Swimming and Diving - Head Coach Gaby Shelow gshelow@wcpss.net
Tennis - Men's Head Coach Barry Mann mann@manningfulton.com
Tennis - Women's Head Coach Mary Virginia Liles maryv@monogramsinc.net
Tennis- JV Women's Head Coach Pat Johnson pjohnson@apollomd.com
Track and Field - Head Coach David Christian dchristian@wcpss.net
Volleyball - Varsity Head Coach Drew Hermanson dahermanson@wcpss.net
Volleyball - JV Head Coach Kelsey Smith ksmith19@wcpss.net
Wrestling  - Head Coach Charles Blumell Cblumell@gmail.com