skip navigation

Directory

Athletic Leadership

Position Name E-mail
Athletic Director Tony Lewis rlewis1@wcpss.net
Head Athletic Trainer Deirdre Johnson djohnson4@wcpss.net
Asst Sports Safety Technician Amy Stewart amstewart@wcpss.net

Fall Sports

Sport Position Name E-mail
Football Head Coach Ben Kolstad bgkolstad@wcpss.net
Assistant
Assistant Kwame Dixon
Assistant Jackson Williams cwilliams21@wcpss.net
Men's Soccer Varsity Coach Todd Worley mtworley@wcpss.net
JV Coach Eric Hood ehood2@wcpss.net
Cross Country Head Coach Marc Medford mrcmedford@gmail.com
Volleyball Varsity Coach Samantha Blue sblue982@gmail.com
JV Coach Erica Brownlow ebrownlow2@wcpss.net
Women's Tennis Head Coach Joe Mesiano jtennispro@nc.rr.com
Women's Golf Head Coach Mike Shaw mshaw@wcpss.net
Cheerleading Varsity Coach Calla Sherrow csherrow@wcpss.net
JV Coach TBA

Winter Sports

Sport Position Name E-Mail
Women's Baskeball Varsity Coach Delano Tavares coach.dtavares@gmail.com
JV Coach Erica Brownlow ericabrownlow@gmail.com
Men's Basketballl Varsity Coach Brian Shaffer bshaffer@wcpss.net
JV Coach Tyriece Parker parkeetyriece@gmail.com
Wrestling Head Coach Jackson Williams cwilliams21@wcpss.net
Swimming & Diving Head Coach Chris Mumma dmumma@wcpss.net
Gymnastics Head Coach Melissa Hinkel Mhinkel@wcpss.net
Indoor Track & Field Head Coach Troy Baker bakergroup@gmail.com

Spring Sports

Sport Position Name E-Mail
Baseball Varsity Coach Todd Laughlin mlaughlin@wcpss.net
JV Coach Averill Bryant abryant2@wcpss.net
Softball Varsity Coach Kayleigh Brueck kbrueck@wcpss.net
JV Coach Lindsay Rex lrex@wcpss.net
Men's Tennis Head Coach
Women's Soccer Varsity Coach Todd Worley mtworley@wcpss.net
JV Coach Stephanie Hanne shanne@wcpss.net
Men's Golf Head Coach Larry Shaw lawdavis13@gmail.com
Track & Field Head Coach Raymond Hammond rhammond@wcpss.net
Assistant Troy Baker bakergroup@gmail.com
Assistant Bobby Hostler bhostler@wcpss.net
Assistant Mark Medford mrcmedford@gmail.com
Assistant Charles Jackson emanj9@yahoo.com
Men Lacrosse Head Coach l
JV Coach
Women Lacrosse Head Coach Alyssa Siar ncpups@yahoo.com
Assistant
Stunt Head Coach Calla Sherrow csherrow@wcpss.net