skip navigation

A-H Middle Schools

Wake County Middle School A-H Directory

School Address Phone Mascot Athletic Director Email Address Colors
Apex Middle School 400 East Moore St. Apex, NC 27502 919-387-2181 Cougars Michael Combs mcombs@wcpss.net Green, gold
Apex Friendship Middle School 7701 Humie Olive Road Apex, NC 27502 919-694-8960 Chargers Richard Purvis gpurvis@wcpss.net Blue, red
Carnage Middle School 1425 Carnage Dr. Raleigh, NC 27610 919-856-7600 Trojans Nick Smith nsmith2@wcpss.net Green,yellow
Carroll Middle School 4520 Six Forks Rd. Raleigh, NC 27609 919-881-1370 Cougars Battle Watkins cwatkins@wcpss.net Black, gold
Daniels Middle School 2816 Oberlin Rd. Raleigh, NC 27608 919-881-4860 Blue Jackets Tom McGuire tmcguire2@wcpss.net Blue, white
Davis Drive Middle School 2101 Davis Dr. Cary, NC 27519 919-387-3033 Panthers Will Bolding wbodling@wcpss.net Blue, white
Dillard Drive Middle School 5200 Dillard Dr. Raleigh, NC 27606 919-233-4228 Dragons Mark Jones mjones9@wcpss.net Blue, orange, white
Durant Road Middle School 10401 Durant Rd. Raleigh, NC 27614 919-870-4098 Dolphins Trina Cicco tcicco@wcpss.net Teal, gray, black
East Cary Middle School 1111 SE Maynard Rd. Cary, NC 27511 919-466-4377 Imps Stan Vidalis svidalis@wcpss.net Green, yellow
East Garner Middle School 6301 Jones Sausage Rd. Garner, NC 27529 919-662-2339 Trojans Jennifer Duvall jduvall@wcpss.net Blue, yellow
East Millbrook Middle School 3801 Spring Forest Rd. Raleigh, NC 27604 919-850-8773 Cougars Pina Baker tlbaker@wcpss.net Royal blue, white
East Wake Middle School 2700 Old Milburnie Rd. Raleigh, NC 27604 919-266-8500 Warriors Josh Futrell jfutrell@wcpss.net Light blue, navy blue, white
Fuquay-Varina Middle School 109 N Ennis St. Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526 919-557-2727 Bengals Veronica Umphrey vumphrey@wcpss.net Orange, black
Heritage Middle School 3400 Rogers Rd. Wake Forest, NC 27587 919-562-6204 Patriots Matt Hrbek mhrbek@wcpss.net Navy, white, maroon
Holly Grove Middle School 1401 Avent Ferry Rd. Holly Springs, NC 27541 919-567-4177 Bulldogs Shane Zimmerman nzimmerman2@wcpss.net Red. white
Holly Ridge Middle School 950 Holly Springs Rd. Holly Springs, NC 27540 919-577-1335 Hornets Stephen Moss smoss@wcpss.net Blue, yellow