skip navigation

L-Z Middle Schools

WAKE COUNTY MIDDLE SCHOOL DIRECTORY

School Address Phone Mascot Athletic Director Email Address Colors
Leesville Road Middle School 8406 Pride Way. Raleigh, NC 27613 919-870-4141 Lions Bruce Close bclose@wcpss.net Green, blue, white
Ligon Magnet Middle School 706 E Lenoir St. Raleigh, NC 27601 919-856-7929 Little Blues Scott Rouse srouse@wcpss.net Blue, gold
Lufkin Road Middle School 1002 Lufkin Rd. Apex, NC 27539 919-387-4465 Lightning Rob Weidenburner rweidenburner@wcpss.net Black, red
Martin Middle School 1701 Ridge Rd. Raleigh, NC 27607 919-881-4970 Mustangs Johnny Basaldu jbasaldu@wcpss.net Black, red
Mills Park Middle School 441 Mills Park Dr. Cary, NC 27519 919-466-1522 Leopards Fran Randall frandall@wcpss.net Purple, yellow
North Garner Middle School 720 Powell Dr. Garner, NC 27529 919-662-2434 Trojans Jennifer Cole jcolez@wcpss.net Blue, yellow
Pine Hollow Middle School 5365 Bartram Place Raleigh, NC 27617 919-649-8880 Pilots Jason Adams pjadams@wcpss.net Red, white
Reedy Creek Middle School 930 Reedy Creek Rd. Cary, NC 27513 919-460-3504 Eagles James Stewart jestewart@wcpss.net Red, black
River Bend Middle School 6620 Perry Creek Road, Raleigh 27616 919-431-7400 Tigers Todd Barbour jtbarbour@wcpss.net Purple, gold
Rolesville Middle School 4700 Burlington Mills Rd. Rolesville, NC 27571 919-570-2260 Rams Douglas Brennan dbrennan@wcpss.net Light blue, red
Salem Middle School 6150 Old Jenks Rd. Apex, NC 27523 919-363-1870 Spartans Zachary Honeycutt zhoneycutt@wcpss.net Red, blue
Wakefield Middle School 2300 Wakefield Pines Dr. Raleigh, NC 27614 919-562-3521 Wolves James Sarver jsarver@wcpss.net Royal, silver
Wake Forest Middle School 1800 South Main St. Wake Forest, NC 27587 919-554-8440 Cougars Tai Lassiter tlassiter2@wcpss.net Red, white, blue
Wendell Middle School 3409 North 97 Highway Wendell, NC 27591 919-365-1666 Wolves Joseph Spinnati jspinnati@wcpss.net Blue, green, white
West Cary Middle School 1000 Evans Rd. Cary, NC 27513 919-460-3528 Imps Kevin Plummer kplummer@wcpss.net Green, white
West Lake Middle School 4600 West Lake Rd. Apex, NC 27539 919-662-2900 Wildcats Scott West and Brian Hood swest@wcpss.net, bwhood@wcpss.net Maroon, black, white
West Millbrook Middle School 81150 Strickland Rd. Raleigh, NC 27615 919-870-4073 Wild Cats Dan Calhoun dcalhoun@wcpss.net Navy, white
Zebulon Middle School 1000 Old US 64 E. Zebulon, NC 27597 919-404-3660 Cougars Nathan Over nover@wcpss.net Royal blue, gold