skip navigation
Wcaa logo

Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff

Name Sport Email
Nathan Over Athletic Director nover@wcpss.net
Arlene Knuckles Volleyball aknuckles@wcpss.net
Misty Sirine Girls Soccer msirine@wcpss.net
Sherita Atkinson Cheerleading satkinson@wcpss.net
Antoine Santana Football mcleodantoine@yahoo.com
Eddie Kemp Asst. Football ekemp@wcpss.net
Wendell Graham Asst. Football
Greg Letizia Boys Basketball greg.letizia@wcpss.net
Cynthia Letizia Girls Basketball cletizia@wcpss.net
Edwin Kemp Boys Track and Field ekemp@wcpss.net
Edwin Kemp Girls Track and Field ekemp@wcpss.net
Boy's Soccer
Softball
Derrick Wells Baseball James.Wells@raleighnc.gov