skip navigation

Coaches

"A good coach will improve your game, a great coach will improve your life"  

Name Position Experience (years) Certifications Email
Jason Adams Athletic Director 18 Certified Athletic Administrator Certified Interscholastic Coach pjadams@wcpss.net
Amy Newton First Aid Safety Tech
Brittany Tricario First Aid Safety Tech
Brett Newby Head Football 5 Heads UpFootball bnewby@wcpss.net
Asst Football
Stephen Farlowe Asst Football
Baine Martin Asst Football
Cooper Paiva Girls Soccer 5 cooper.paiva@gmail.com
Bain Floyd Volleyball 2 tfloyd@wcpss.net
William Lomax Boys Basketball 5 wlomax@wcpss.net
TBA Girls Basketball
Brett Newby Boys Track 7 bnewby@wcpss.net
Cassie West Girls Track 7 cwest4@wcpss.net
Cooper Paiva Boys Soccer 5 cooper.paiva@gmail.com
Danny Inscoe Girls Softball 13 dinscoe@wcpss.net
Kaitie French Cheerleading 1 kfrench@wcpss.net