skip navigation

Coaches

"A good coach will improve your game, a great coach will improve your life"  

Name Position Email
Jason Adams Athletic Director pjadams@wcpss.net
Amy Newton First Aid Safety Tech
Brett Newby Head Football bnewby@wcpss.net
Stephen Farlow Asst Football
Baine Martin Asst Football
Jeren Hernandez Girls Soccer jhernandez2@wcpss.net
Bain Floyd Volleyball tfloyd@wcpss.net
Jonathon Harris Boys Basketball jharris3@wcpss.net
Molly Harnden Girls Basketball mharnden@wcpss.net
Brett Newby Boys Track bnewby@wcpss.net
Cassie West Girls Track cwest4@wcpss.net
Jeren Hernandez Boys Soccer jhernandez2@wcpss.net
Danny Inscoe Girls Softball dinscoe@wcpss.net
Kaitie French Cheerleading kfrench@wcpss.net