skip navigation

Coaches

"A good coach will improve your game, a great coach will improve your life"  

Name Position Email
Jason Adams Athletic Director pjadams@wcpss.net
Amy Newton First Aid Safety Tech
Brittany Tricario First Aid Safety Tech
Brett Newby Head Football bnewby@wcpss.net
Stephen Farlow Asst Football
Willaim Lomax Asst Football wlomax@wcpss.net
Baine Martin Asst Football
Jeren Hernandez Girls Soccer jhernandez2@wcpss.net
Bain Floyd Volleyball tfloyd@wcpss.net
William Lomax Boys Basketball wlomax@wcpss.net
TBA Girls Basketball
Brett Newby Boys Track bnewby@wcpss.net
Cassie West Girls Track cwest4@wcpss.net
TBA Boys Soccer
Danny Inscoe Girls Softball dinscoe@wcpss.net
Kaitie French Cheerleading kfrench@wcpss.net