skip navigation

COACHING STAFF

Name Position Email
Chris Dawson Head Coach, Quarterbacks coachdawsoncapsfootball@gmail.com
Dorrian Stephens Assistant Head Coach/ Wide Recievers dkstephens@wcpss.net
Les Mercer Defensive Coordinator, Linebackers mercerraleigh@aol.com
Ron Wheeler Special Teams Coordinator, JV Head Coach rwheeler2@wcpss.net
Tyson Stahl Defensive Line Coach tyson.stahl@gmail.com
Travis Wilson Running Backs Coach twilson5@wcpss.net
Gerrick Suggs Defensive Backs Coach gerrick.suggs@gmail.com
Marc Pirollo JV Offensive Coordinator marcpirollo@aol.com
Charles Shook JV Defensive Coordinator cshook@trestlecapital.com
Davion Sutton JV Receivers and Defensive Backs Coach davionsutton332@gmail.com
Albie Masland JV Defensive Line Coach albie@travismanion.org
Elena Ashburn Principal eashburn@wcpss.net
Aaron Minger Athletic Director aminger@wcpss.net
Sallie Jo Smith Assistant Athletic Director chillyseason@aol.com
Kelly Robertson Head Athletic Trainer krobertson4@wcpss.net