skip navigation

COACHING STAFF

Name Position Email
Chris Dawson Head Coach, Quarterbacks coachdawsoncapsfootball@gmail.com
Justin Dottavio Offensive Coordinator, Offensive Line justin.dottavio@gmail.com
Les Mercer Defensive Coordinator, Linebackers mercerraleigh@aol.com
Ron Wheeler Special Teams Coordinator, Defense rwheeler2@wcpss.net
Tyson Stahl Defensive Line tyson.stahl@gmail.com
Gerrick Suggs Defensive Backs gerrick.suggs@gmail.com
Charles Shook Running Backs cshook@trestlecapital.com
Ron Kurimsky Wide Receivers ronk41@gmail.com
Tom McGuire JV Head Coach, Offensive Coordinator, Quarterbacks, Varsity Assistant tmcguire2@wcpss.net
Mark Pirollo JV Defensive Coordinator, Defensive Backs, Varsity Assistant marcpirollo@aol.com
Kendall Sheffield JV Receivers, Varsity Assistant kendallsheffield@hotmail.com
Jon Nogan JV Linebackers Coach, Varsity Assistant jogan0816@gmail.com
Chase Boyer JV Backs and Specialists cboyer89@gmail.com
Tom Johnson JV Offensive Line tomjohnsonyl@gmail.com
Christian Cypher JV Defensive Line cypher078@gmail.com
Elena Ashburn Principal eashburn@wcpss.net
Dorrian Stephens Athletic Director dkstephens@wcpss.net
Sallie Jo Smith Assistant Athletic Director chillyseason@aol.com
Kelly Robertson Head Athletic Trainer krobertson4@wcpss.net