skip navigation

Welcome to Panther Creek High School Athletics

LIVE STREAM PANTHER CREEK ATHLETIC EVENTS!

Subscribe Today & Watch Live

Casino Night is coming! Feb. 22, 2020!

Marriott Courtyard at Parkside Town Commons

Don't miss an evening of fun and excitement at the Panther Creek Athletics Casino Night! Enjoy heavy hors d'oeuvres and a cash bar while trying your luck at classic casino games! Bid on some amazing silent auction items! Mingle with friends and neighbors, and see if you're a winner at one of the evening's raffles! Get your tickets now for this great event! Space is limited. All proceeds to benefit the Panther Creek Athletics Booster Club.

$60 per adult, includes 1 raffle ticket

ATHLETIC EVENT TICKET PRICES 2019-20

  • BASKETBALL (1-2 games)  $7.00
  • TRI (3 games)  Basketball $8.00 
  • QUAD (4 games) Basketball   $8.00
  • ALL OTHER EVENTS $6.00 

*CASH/CHECK ONLY 

Panther Creek Membership Passes Available!

Panther Creek Membership Passes Available for purchase online!

Or Click Below for the form to send into the school! 

PANTHER CREEK ATHLETICS TRYOUT DATES 2019-2020

Spring 2020-  February 12

PANTHER CREEK ATHLETICS VARSITY COACHING STAFF

FALL SPORTS

Football:   Sean Crocker   

Contact information:  scrocker2@wcpss.net

Cheerleading:  Nicole Maurakis   

Contact information:   nmaurakis@wcpss.net

Volleyball:   Greg Vogel   

Contact information:  gregv@sinjinvolleyball.com

Men's Soccer:   Chad Sichak       

Contact information: csichak@wcpss.net

Women's Tennis :   Greg Ray   

Contact information:  gray2@wcpss.net

Cross Country:    Paul Scruggs   

Contact information:  pscruggs@wcpss.net

Women's Golf :    Kristy McGaha   

Contact information:  kmcgaha@wcpss.net

Gymnastics:    Linda Haswell   

Contact information:  lindabeth13@aol.com  

WINTER SPORTS:

Men's  Basketball:   Shawan Robinson   

Contact information :  srobinson4@wcpss.net

Women's Basketball:  Danielle  Sullivan 

 Contact information:  dmsullivan@wcpss.net 

Wrestling:   Daniel McCoy   

Contact information:  dmccoy@wcpss.net 

Swimming/Diving:  Courtney Like-Mathews 

Contact information:  clike-mathews2@wcpss.net 

Indoor Track:   Paul Scruggs   

Contact information:  pscruggs@wcpss.net

SPRING SPORTS: 

Baseball:   Stephen Zimora   

Contact information:  szimora@wcpss.net

Softball:  Bryan Cromer   

Contact information:  bcromer@wcpss.net

Women's Soccer:   Sam Young  

Contact information:  syoung5@wcpss.net

Men's Lacrosse:  Dan Nolan 

Contact information:   dannolan21@gmail.com

Women's Lacrosse:  Rochelle Burden 

Contact information:  dburden2@wcpss.net

Men's Track:  Paul Scruggs   

Contact information:  pscruggs@wcpss.net

Women's Track:  Casey Bagaasen 

Contact information:  cbagaasen@wcpss.net

Men's Tennis:  Greg Ray   

Contact information:   gray2@wcpss.net 

Men's Golf:   Maggie Banks    

Contact information:  mbanks2@wcpss.net

Stunt:   Leigh Stallworth   

Contact information:  lstallworth@wcpss.net

 

 

 

 

 

Catamounts' Tweets

Panther Creek News and Announcements

|

NCAA Eligibility Brochure

Panther Creek Sponsors

Athletic Leadership

Dan Hall

Athletic Director

Brian Goodale

Athletic Trainer

School Information

Panther Creek High School 
6770 McCrimmon Parkway
Cary, NC 27519
Phone: 919-463-8656

Directions to Panther Creek

Panther Creek Homecoming 2017 - Hallway of Champions

District Sponsors