skip navigation

Welcome to Panther Creek High School Athletics

**UPDATE: 7/10/20**

Per WCPSS: "After careful review of COVID-19 trends in Wake County and in the state of North Carolina, we have determined that it is not prudent to resume athletic and co-curricular activities at this time, nor for the foreseeable future. Therefore all voluntary workouts and practices are suspended indefinitely."

 

** UPDATE **

ONLINE REGISTRATION IS NOT YET AVAILABLE.  DEAD PERIOD EXTENDS THROUGH JULY 13. PLEASE CONTACT YOUR SPORT COACH FOR SPECIFICS ON PROJECTED PLANS. SEE COACH CONTACT LIST BELOW. 

Physicals for the 2020-21 School Year

WCPSS physicals that are dated on or after 3/1/2019 are valid for the 2020-21 school year.  Here is a link to the current 2020-21 participation forms from the NCHSAA.  Link here: https://www.nchsaa.org/sites/default/files/attachments/Bilingual_NCHSAASportsPreparticipationPhysicalExaminationForm-June2020.pdf

 

 

*PROJECTED* 2020-21 TRYOUTS

FALL -August 1, 2020

Women's Golf -August 3 and 4

(Falls Village GC 1:30pm)

WINTER - Nov 2, 2020

SPRING - Feb 15, 2021

2020 Summer Camps/Clinics

ALL PANTHER CREEK SPORT SUMMER CAMPS/CLINICS HAVE BEEN POSTPONED OR CANCELED AT THIS POINT.  UPDATES WILL BE GIVEN AS AVAILABLE. 

WELCOME COACH BEWICK TO THE PC COACHING FAMILY!!

Image

Image

LIVE STREAM PANTHER CREEK ATHLETIC EVENTS!

Subscribe Today & Watch Live

Panther Creek Membership Passes Available!

Panther Creek Membership Passes Available for purchase online!

Or Click Below for the form to send into the school! 

PANTHER CREEK ATHLETICS VARSITY COACHING STAFF

FALL SPORTS

Football:   Sean Crocker   

Contact information:  scrocker2@wcpss.net

Cheerleading:  Nicole Maurakis   

Contact information:   nmaurakis@wcpss.net

Volleyball:   Lauren Bewick 

Contact information:  lrbewick@gmail.com

Men's Soccer:   Sam Young

Contact information: syoung5@wcpss.net

Women's Tennis :   Greg Ray   

Contact information:  gray2@wcpss.net

Cross Country:    Paul Scruggs   

Contact information:  pscruggs@wcpss.net

Women's Golf :    Kristy McGaha   

Contact information:  kmcgaha@wcpss.net

Gymnastics:    Linda Haswell   

Contact information:  Lindabeth1313@gmail.com

WINTER SPORTS:

Men's  Basketball:   Shawan Robinson   

Contact information :  srobinson4@wcpss.net

Women's Basketball:  Danielle  Sullivan 

 Contact information:  dmsullivan@wcpss.net 

Wrestling:   Daniel McCoy   

Contact information:  dmccoy@wcpss.net 

Swimming/Diving:  Courtney Like-Mathews 

Contact information:  clike-mathews2@wcpss.net 

Indoor Track:   Paul Scruggs   

Contact information:  pscruggs@wcpss.net

SPRING SPORTS: 

Baseball:   Stephen Zimora   

Contact information:  szimora@wcpss.net

Softball:  Bryan Cromer   

Contact information:  bcromer@wcpss.net

Women's Soccer:   Sam Young  

Contact information:  syoung5@wcpss.net

Men's Lacrosse:  Jeff Berger 

Contact information:   jrberger@wcpss.net 

Women's Lacrosse:  Rochelle Regan 

Contact information:  dregan@wcpss.net

Men's Track:  Paul Scruggs   

Contact information:  pscruggs@wcpss.net

Women's Track:  Casey Bagaasen 

Contact information:  cbagaasen@wcpss.net

Men's Tennis:  Greg Ray   

Contact information:   gray2@wcpss.net 

Men's Golf:   Maggie Wood

Contact information:  mbwood@wcpss.net

Stunt:   Leigh Stallworth   

Contact information:  lstallworth@wcpss.net

 

 

 

 

 

Catamounts' Tweets

Panther Creek News and Announcements

|

NCAA Eligibility Brochure

Panther Creek Sponsors

Athletic Leadership

Dan Hall

Athletic Director

Brian Goodale

Athletic Trainer

School Information

Panther Creek High School 
6770 McCrimmon Parkway
Cary, NC 27519
Phone: 919-463-8656

Directions to Panther Creek

Panther Creek Homecoming 2017 - Hallway of Champions

District Sponsors