skip navigation

Welcome to Panther Creek High School Athletics

PANTHER CREEK ATHLETICS TRYOUT DATES 2019-2020

 

*Please contact your sport coach for more specifics: 

**MUST HAVE TICKET TO PLAY TO TRYOUT

Fall 2019 -  August 1

Football-  August 1 and 2  7:30am-10:30am  -  (Main Stadium Practice Field )

Cross Country -  August 1   12:00am  -  (Main Stadium Track ) 

Men’s Soccer- August  1, 2 and 5  - McCrimmon Practice Field (Main entrance)

9th/10th grade:  7:00am-8:30am

11th/12th grade:  8:30am-10:00am

Volleyball- August 1, 2 and 5  2:30pm-5:00pm  (Main Gym)

Gymnastics-  August  2  1:00pm-2:30pm  (TAG gym)

Golf-  August 1 and 2  -  TBD

Women’s Tennis-  August 1 and 2    7:00am-8:00am   (PCHS Tennis Courts)

Cheerleading-  August 1  9:00am-12:00pm  and 6:00pm-9:00pm   (Main Gym)        August  2  8:00am-10:00am (Main Gym)

Winter 2019-20 -  October 30 

Spring 2020-  February 12

PANTHER CREEK ATHLETICS VARSITY COACHING STAFF

FALL SPORTS

Football:   Sean Crocker   

Contact information:  scrocker2@wcpss.net

Cheerleading:  Nicole Maurakis   

Contact information:   nmaurakis@wcpss.net

Volleyball:   Greg Vogel   

Contact information:  gregv@sinjinvolleyball.com

Men's Soccer:   Chad Sichak       

Contact information: csichak@wcpss.net

Women's Tennis :   Greg Ray   

Contact information:  gray2@wcpss.net

Cross Country:    Paul Scruggs   

Contact information:  pscruggs@wcpss.net

Women's Golf :    Kristy McGaha   

Contact information:  kmcgaha@wcpss.net

Gymnastics:    Linda Haswell   

Contact information:  lindabeth13@aol.com  

WINTER SPORTS:

Men's  Basketball:   Shawan Robinson   

Contact information :  srobinson4@wcpss.net

Women's Basketball:  Danielle  Sullivan 

 Contact information:  dmsullivan@wcpss.net 

Wrestling:   Daniel McCoy   

Contact information:  dmccoy@wcpss.net 

Swimming/Diving:  Courtney Like-Mathews 

Contact information:  clike-mathews2@wcpss.net 

Indoor Track:   Paul Scruggs   

Contact information:  pscruggs@wcpss.net

SPRING SPORTS: 

Baseball:   Stephen Zimora   

Contact information:  szimora@wcpss.net

Softball:  Bryan Cromer   

Contact information:  bcromer@wcpss.net

Women's Soccer:   Jason Wolfe 

Contact information:  jwolfe1@wcpss.net

Men's Lacrosse:  Dan Nolan 

Contact information:   dannolan21@gmail.com

Women's Lacrosse:  Craig Reist 

Contact information:  craig.reist@duke.edu

Men's Track:  Paul Scruggs   

Contact information:  pscruggs@wcpss.net

Women's Track:  Casey Bagaasen 

Contact information:  cbagaasen@wcpss.net

Men's Tennis:  Greg Ray   

Contact information:   gray2@wcpss.net 

Men's Golf:   Maggie Banks    

Contact information:  mbanks2@wcpss.net

Stunt:   Leigh Stallworth   

Contact information:  lstallworth@wcpss.net

 

 

 

 

 

Catamounts' Tweets

Panther Creek News and Announcements

|

NCAA Eligibility Brochure

Panther Creek Sponsors

Athletic Leadership

Dan Hall

Athletic Director

Brian Goodale

Athletic Trainer

School Information

Panther Creek High School 
6770 McCrimmon Parkway
Cary, NC 27519
Phone: 919-463-8656

Directions to Panther Creek

Panther Creek Homecoming 2017 - Hallway of Champions

District Sponsors