skip navigation

Welcome to Panther Creek High School Athletics

11/12/20: ATHLETIC EVENTS FOR TODAY  HAVE BEEN CANCELED


MEN'S AND WOMEN'S GOLF INFORMATION

Boys and Girls Golf Interest Meeting

Thursday, November 12th at 10:30am

Google Meeting Code: pchsgolf

RETURN TO PLAY 2020-21

Buy your Membership!

Check out our Different Levels this year here

Registration Links!

Register for Sports!!

Panther Creek 2020-2021 Athletic Registration

Paperwork Needed to be filled out and sent to  bgoodale@wcpss.net  by email.  Please enter sport name in the email subject line. Forms to send:

Ticket to Play

Physical Forms by Doctor

Covid Form

 

Updated Dates to Resume Sports!!

Updates Sports Dates!

Interested in Helping the Boosters!

Job Available - 

Communications! 

Please fill out the following for your interest! 

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/138dxmP0YISEnCer6IXuRr7B2vh0GjU9-r-TOfmSMYyY/edit

 

LIVE STREAM PANTHER CREEK ATHLETIC EVENTS!

Subscribe Today & Watch Live

Catamounts' Tweets

Physicals for the 2020-21 School Year

WCPSS physicals that are dated on or after 3/1/2019 are valid for the 2020-21 school year.  Here is a link to the current 2020-21 participation forms from the NCHSAA.  Link here: https://www.nchsaa.org/sites/default/files/attachments/Bilingual_NCHSAASportsPreparticipationPhysicalExaminationForm-June2020.pdf

 

 

Panther Creek Membership Passes Available!

Panther Creek Membership Passes Available for purchase online!

 

PANTHER CREEK ATHLETICS VARSITY COACHING STAFF

Catamount SPORTS

Football:   Sean Crocker   

Contact information:  scrocker2@wcpss.net

Cheerleading:  Nicole Maurakis   

Contact information:   nmaurakis@wcpss.net

Volleyball:   Lauren Bewick 

Contact information:  lrbewick@gmail.com

Men's Soccer:   Sam Young

Contact information: syoung5@wcpss.net

Women's Tennis :   Stacie Fernstrum  

Contact information:  sfernstrum@wcpss.net

Cross Country:    Paul Scruggs   

Contact information:  pscruggs@wcpss.net

Women's Golf :    Kristy McGaha   

Contact information:  kmcgaha@wcpss.net

Gymnastics:    Linda Haswell   

Contact information:  Lindabeth1313@gmail.com

 

 

PANTHER CREEK ATHLETICS VARSITY COACHING STAFF

WINTER SPORTS:

Men's  Basketball:   Shawan Robinson   

Contact information :  srobinson4@wcpss.net

Women's Basketball:  Danielle  Sullivan 

 Contact information:  dmsullivan@wcpss.net 

Wrestling:   Daniel McCoy   

Contact information:  dmccoy@wcpss.net 

Swimming/Diving:  Courtney Wayand

Contact information:  cwayand@wcpss.net 

Indoor Track:   Paul Scruggs   

Contact information:  pscruggs@wcpss.net

SPRING SPORTS: 

Baseball:   Stephen Zimora   

Contact information:  szimora@wcpss.net

Softball:  Bryan Cromer   

Contact information:  bcromer@wcpss.net

Women's Soccer:   Sam Young  

Contact information:  syoung5@wcpss.net

Men's Lacrosse:  Jeff Berger 

Contact information:   jrberger@wcpss.net 

Women's Lacrosse:  Rochelle Regan 

Contact information:  dregan@wcpss.net

Men's Track:  Paul Scruggs   

Contact information:  pscruggs@wcpss.net

Women's Track:  Casey Bagaasen 

Contact information:  cbagaasen@wcpss.net

Men's Tennis:  TBD  

Contact information:   

Men's Golf:   Maggie Wood

Contact information:  mbwood@wcpss.net

Stunt:   Leigh Stallworth   

Contact information:  lstallworth@wcpss.net

 

 

 

 

 

Panther Creek News and Announcements

|

Panther Creek Sponsors

Athletic Leadership

Dan Hall

Athletic Director

Brian Goodale

Athletic Trainer

School Information

Panther Creek High School 
6770 McCrimmon Parkway
Cary, NC 27519
Phone: 919-463-8656

Directions to Panther Creek

Panther Creek Homecoming 2017 - Hallway of Champions

District Sponsors