skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Aug 17
W
Broughton HS
FINAL
Wed Aug 19
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 20
L
FINAL
Wed Aug 26
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 27
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 1
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 2
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 14
W
Broughton HS
FINAL
Wed Sep 16
L
Leesville HS
FINAL
Mon Sep 21
W
Broughton HS
FINAL
Thu Sep 24
W
Broughton HS
FINAL
Mon Sep 28
W
Broughton HS
FINAL
Wed Sep 30 -
Broughton HS
Postponed
Mon Oct 5
L
Heritage HS
FINAL
Wed Oct 7
W
Wake Forest HS
FINAL
Thu Oct 8
W
Final/OT
Mon Oct 12
T
Broughton HS
FINAL
Wed Oct 14
W
Millbrook HS
FINAL
Mon Oct 19
W
Sanderson HS
FINAL
Wed Oct 21
L
Wakefield HS
FINAL
Tue Oct 27
T
Enloe HS
FINAL
Thu Oct 29
T
Broughton HS
FINAL
Wed Nov 4
W
Broughton HS - 1st Round of State Tournament
FINAL
Mon Nov 9
W
Millbrook - Second Round NCHSAA 4A State Tournament
FINAL
Wed Nov 11
W
CASL - Third Round NCHSAA 4A State Tournament
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
L
Fourth Round NCHSAA 4A Men's Soccer State Tournament
FINAL