skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 13 -
5:00 PM EDT
Mon Aug 17
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 27
W
FINAL
Mon Aug 31 -
Cancelled
Tue Sep 1
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 3
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 9
W
Enloe HS
FINAL
Mon Sep 14
W
Millibrook HS
FINAL
Wed Sep 16
L
Enloe HS
FINAL
Mon Sep 21
L
Heritage HS
FINAL
Thu Sep 24
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 28
W
Sanderson HS
FINAL
Wed Sep 30 -
Broughton HS
Postponed
Thu Oct 1 -
Enloe HS
6:30 PM EDT
Wed Oct 7
L
Enloe HS
FINAL
Thu Oct 8
L
Final/OT
Mon Oct 12
L
Wakefield HS
FINAL
Wed Oct 14
T
Enloe HS
FINAL
Thu Oct 15
T
Enloe HS
FINAL
Mon Oct 19
L
Leesville HS
FINAL
Wed Oct 21
W
Enloe HS
FINAL
Tue Oct 27
T
Enloe HS
FINAL
Thu Oct 29
W
Wake Forest HS
FINAL
Wed Nov 4
W
Pine Forest - 1st Round of State Tournament
FINAL
Wed Nov 11
W
East Wake - Second Round NCHSAA 4A State Tournament
FINAL
Thu Nov 12
L
Third Round NCHSAA 4A Men's Soccer State Tournament
FINAL