skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 1 -
Heritage High School
4:30 PM EST
Wed Mar 2 -
Athens Drive High School
4:30 PM EST
Fri Mar 4 -
Jordan High School
4:30 PM EST
Tue Mar 8 -
Rolesville High School
4:30 PM EST
Thu Mar 10 -
Orange High School
5:00 PM EST
Fri Mar 11 -
Leesville Road High School
4:30 PM EST
Tue Mar 15 -
Heritage High School
4:30 PM EDT
Fri Mar 18 -
Enloe High School
4:30 PM EDT
Tue Mar 22 -
Heritage High School
4:30 PM EDT
Mon Apr 4 -
Heritage High School
4:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 6 -
Millbrook High School
4:30 PM EDT
Fri Apr 8 -
Heritage High School
4:30 PM EDT
Mon Apr 11 -
Bunn High School
4:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 12 -
Broughton High School
4:30 PM EDT
Fri Apr 15 -
Heritage High School
4:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 19 -
Sanderson High School
4:30 PM EDT
Fri Apr 22 -
Heritage High School
4:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 27 -
Wake Forest High School
4:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 28 -
Heritage High School
4:30 PM EDT
Tue May 3 -
Wakefield High School
4:30 PM EDT
Thu May 5 -
Heritage High School
4:30 PM EDT