skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 3
W
Middle Creek HS
FINAL
Fri Mar 4
W
Middle Creek HS
FINAL
Mon Mar 7
W
Middle Creek HS
FINAL
Fri Mar 11
W
Sanderson
FINAL
Tue Mar 15
W
Middle Creek HS
FINAL
Fri Mar 18
W
Friendship
FINAL
Tue Mar 22
W
Middle Creek HS
FINAL
Wed Mar 23
L
Apex
FINAL
Wed Apr 6
W
Middle Creek HS
FINAL
Fri Apr 8
W
Middle Creek HS
FINAL
Fri Apr 15
W
Holly Springs
FINAL
Thu Apr 21
W
Middle Creek HS
FINAL
Tue Apr 26
W
Athens Drive
FINAL
Fri Apr 29
W
Middle Creek HS
FINAL
Fri May 6 -
Middle Creek High School
6:00 PM EDT