skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 2 -
Middle Creek HS
4:30 PM EST
Fri Mar 4 -
Holly Springs
4:30 PM EST
Tue Mar 8 -
Middle Creek HS
4:30 PM EST
Tue Mar 15 -
Athens Drive
4:30 PM EDT
Tue Mar 22 -
Green Hope
4:30 PM EDT
Thu Mar 24 -
Middle Creek HS
4:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 5 -
Jordan
5:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 8 -
Panther Creek
4:30 PM EDT
Fri Apr 15 -
Middle Creek HS
4:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 19 -
Cary HS
4:30 PM EDT
Mon Apr 25 -
Pinecrest
5:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 26 -
Middle Creek HS
4:30 PM EDT