skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Feb 21 -
Cary
4:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 25 -
Broughton
1:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 28 -
Panther Creek
4:00 PM EST
Wed Mar 1
W
Cary
FINAL
Fri Mar 3
L
Cary
FINAL
Sat Mar 4 -
Apex
6:30 PM EST
Mon Mar 6
W
East Wake
FINAL
Wed Mar 8
L
Cary
FINAL
Fri Mar 10
L
Cary
FINAL
Tue Mar 14
W
Cary
FINAL
Wed Mar 15 -
Cary
4:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 17
W
Athens Drive
FINAL
Tue Mar 21
W
Cary
FINAL
Fri Mar 24
L
Holly Springs
FINAL
Tue Mar 28
L
Fuquay-Varina
FINAL
Tue Apr 4
L
Apex
FINAL
Wed Apr 5
W
Panther Creek
FINAL
Wed Apr 5 -
Wake Forest
7:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 12 -
Cary
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 13 -
@ TBD
Hilltop Invitational
12:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 13
L
FINAL
Fri Apr 14
L
FINAL
Fri Apr 14 -
@ TBD
Hilltop Invitational
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 15 -
@ TBD
Hilltop Invitational
12:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 18
L
Middle Creek
FINAL
Wed Apr 19 -
Cary
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 21 -
Apex Friendship
4:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 28
L
Green Hope
FINAL
Tue May 2
L
Cary
FINAL
Fri May 5
L
Cary
FINAL