skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Feb 28
W
Fuquay-Varina
FINAL
Fri Mar 3
W
Athens Drive
FINAL
Tue Mar 7
L
Fuquay-Varina
FINAL
Fri Mar 10
W
Holly Springs
FINAL
Sat Mar 11
W
Fuquay-Varina
FINAL
Thu Mar 16 -
Clayton
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Mar 16
W
Fuquay-Varina
FINAL
Thu Mar 16 -
Apex
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Mar 18 -
South Central
3:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 21
W
Middle Creek
FINAL
Fri Mar 24
W
Fuquay Varina
FINAL
Sat Mar 25
W
Garner Magnet
FINAL
Tue Mar 28
W
Fuquay-Varina
FINAL
Fri Mar 31 -
Apex Friendship
4:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 1
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 4
W
Fuquay-Varina
FINAL
Thu Apr 6
L
Green Hope
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
W
FINAL
Mon Apr 10
W
East Wake Spring Break Tournament
FINAL
Tue Apr 11
W
East Wake Spring Break Tournament
FINAL
Tue Apr 18
L
Fuquay-Varina
FINAL
Fri Apr 21 -
Fuquay-Varina
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Apr 22 -
Apex
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 28
L
Fuquay
FINAL
Tue May 2
W
Panther Creek
FINAL
Wed May 3
L
FINAL
Fri May 5
W
Cary
FINAL
Tue May 9
W
NCHSAA Playoffs Round 1
FINAL
Fri May 12
W
Playoffs Round 2
TBD
Tue May 16
W
Playoffs Round 3
TBD
Fri May 19
L
NCHSAA Playoffs Quarterfinal
TBD