skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Feb 28
W
Green Hope
FINAL
Thu Mar 2
L
Durham Jordan
FINAL
Fri Mar 3
L
Apex Friendship
FINAL
Tue Mar 7
W
Fuquay-Varina
FINAL
Wed Mar 8
W
Green Hope
FINAL
Fri Mar 10
W
Green Hope
FINAL
Thu Mar 16
W
Panther Creek
FINAL
Fri Mar 17
L
Green Hope
FINAL
Sat Mar 18 -
Apex
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 21
L
Cary
FINAL
Wed Mar 22
W
Green Hope
FINAL
Fri Mar 24
L
Green Hope
FINAL
Tue Mar 28
W
Green Hope
FINAL
Fri Mar 31
L
Holly Springs
FINAL
Tue Apr 4
W
Green Hope
FINAL
Thu Apr 6
W
Green Hope
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
W
Cape Hatteras
FINAL
Mon Apr 17
W
Enloe
FINAL
Tue Apr 18
L
Broughton
FINAL
Sat Apr 22 -
Green Hope
5:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 28
W
Green Hope
FINAL
Tue May 2
L
Middle Creek
FINAL
Wed May 3
W
FINAL
Fri May 5
W
Athens Drive
FINAL
Tue May 9
L
NCHSAA Playoffs Round 1
FINAL