skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Feb 28
L
Fuquay-Varina
FINAL
Wed Mar 1 -
Northwood
5:00 PM EST
Fri Mar 3
W
Apex Friendship
FINAL
Tue Mar 7
L
Panther Creek
FINAL
Fri Mar 10
L
Apex
FINAL
Tue Mar 14
L
Cary
FINAL
Wed Mar 15 -
Apex Friendship
4:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 17
L
Apex Friendship
FINAL
Fri Mar 24
L
Friendship
FINAL
Tue Mar 28
L
Holly Springs
FINAL
Fri Mar 31 -
Apex Friendship
4:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 4
L
Green Hope
FINAL
Thu Apr 6
L
Heritage
FINAL
Fri Apr 7
L
Apex Friendship
FINAL
Thu Apr 13
L
FINAL
Fri Apr 14
W
FINAL
Sat Apr 15
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 18
L
Apex Friendship
FINAL
Fri Apr 21 -
Apex Friendship
4:00 PM EDT
Tue May 2
L
Athens Drive
FINAL
Fri May 5
W
Apex Friendship
FINAL