skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 14
L
East Wake
FINAL
Thu Mar 16 -
Fuquay-Varina
4:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 17 -
Clayton
7:00 PM EDT
Mon Mar 27 -
Clayton
7:00 PM EDT
Wed Mar 29
L
Knightdale (JV @ 4:00)
FINAL
Tue Apr 4
L
Garner Magnet
FINAL
Fri Apr 7
L
Clayton
FINAL
Tue Apr 25 -
Rolesville
4:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 26
L
FINAL
Thu Apr 27
L
Clayton
FINAL
Tue May 2
W
FINAL
Thu May 4
W
FINAL