skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Aug 14 -
Apex
6:30 PM EDT
Wed Aug 16
L
Wake Forest
FINAL
Thu Aug 17
L
Millbrook
FINAL
Tue Aug 22 -
Mount Tabor
6:30 PM EDT
Fri Aug 25 -
@ TBD
Kickoff Classic
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Aug 26 -
@ TBD
Kickoff Classic
12:00 PM EDT
Mon Aug 28
W
Millbrook
FINAL
Wed Aug 30
L
Heritage
FINAL
Thu Aug 31
W
Millbrook
FINAL
Wed Sep 6
L
Millbrook
FINAL
Thu Sep 7 -
Wakefield
6:30 PM EDT
Mon Sep 11
W
Millbrook
FINAL
Wed Sep 13
L
Enloe
FINAL
Thu Sep 14
L
Millbrook
FINAL
Mon Sep 18
W
Millbrook
FINAL
Wed Sep 20
L
Cardinal Gibbons
FINAL
Mon Sep 25
W
Millbrook
FINAL
Mon Oct 2
L
Broughton
FINAL
Wed Oct 4
W
Southeast Raleigh
FINAL
Mon Oct 9
L
Millbrook
FINAL
Wed Oct 11 -
Leesville
6:30 PM EDT
Mon Oct 16
L
Millbrook
FINAL
Wed Oct 18
W
Sanderson
FINAL
Wed Oct 25
W
Millbrook (Senior Night)
FINAL
Wed Nov 1
L
Millbrook
FINAL