skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 18
W
Cary
FINAL
Fri Aug 25
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 31
W
Cary
FINAL
Fri Sep 8
L
Apex
FINAL
Fri Sep 15
L
Cary
FINAL
Fri Sep 22
L
Clayton
FINAL
Fri Oct 6 -
Cary
In Progress
Fri Oct 13
W
Panther Creek
FINAL
Fri Oct 20
L
Cary
FINAL
Fri Oct 27
W
Riverside
FINAL
Fri Nov 3
L
Cary
FINAL