skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Feb 28
W
Holly Springs
FINAL
Fri Mar 2 -
Wake Forest
6:00 PM EST
Wed Mar 7 -
Holly Springs
6:30 PM EST
Fri Mar 9
W
Holly Springs
FINAL
Wed Mar 14
W
Cary
FINAL
Thu Mar 15
W
Athens Drive
FINAL
Fri Mar 16
L
Fuquay-Varina
FINAL
Wed Mar 21 -
Holly Springs
4:30 PM EDT
Thu Mar 22 -
Holly Springs
Postponed
Fri Mar 23
W
Apex
FINAL
Tue Mar 27
L
Holly Springs
FINAL
Wed Mar 28
W
Holly Springs
FINAL
Fri Apr 13
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 17
L
Holly Springs
FINAL
Thu Apr 19
L
Heritage
FINAL
Fri Apr 20
L
Apex Friendship
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
W
Holly Springs
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
Garner
FINAL
Mon Apr 30 -
DH Conley
6:30 PM EDT
Tue May 1
L
Middle Creek
FINAL
Wed May 9
L
Hoke County
FINAL