skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 15 -
Cleveland
6:30 PM EDT
Mon Mar 26
L
East Wake
Final/OT
Wed Mar 28
W
Cleveland
FINAL
Mon Apr 9
L
Clayton
FINAL
Wed Apr 11
L
West Johnston
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
L
Cleveland
FINAL
Wed Apr 18
W
Cleveland
FINAL
Mon Apr 23 -
Smithfield-Selma
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 25
L
Cleveland
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
L
Cleveland
FINAL