skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Feb 28 -
Rolesville
4:30 PM EST
Wed Mar 7 -
Green Level High School
4:30 PM EST
Mon Mar 12 -
Broughton
Cancelled
Thu Mar 15 -
Athens Drive
4:30 PM EDT
Mon Mar 19 -
Broughton
4:30 PM EDT
Wed Mar 21 -
Broughton
4:30 PM EDT
Mon Mar 26 -
Leesville
4:30 PM EDT
Wed Mar 28 -
Cardinal Gibbons
4:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 10 -
Broughton
4:30 PM EDT
Fri Apr 13 -
Holly Springs
4:30 PM EDT
Mon Apr 16 -
Broughton
4:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 18 -
Millbrook
4:30 PM EDT
Mon Apr 23 -
Enloe
4:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 25 -
Broughton
4:30 PM EDT
Mon Apr 30 -
Broughton
4:30 PM EDT
Wed May 2 -
Sanderson
4:30 PM EDT