skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Feb 28 -
Leesville
4:30 PM EST
Thu Mar 1 -
Apex Friendship
Cancelled
Mon Mar 5 -
Panther Creek
4:30 PM EST
Wed Mar 7 -
Apex Friendship
4:30 PM EST
Mon Mar 12 -
Green Hope
Cancelled
Wed Mar 14 -
Apex Friendship
4:30 PM EDT
Mon Mar 19 -
Apex Friendship
4:30 PM EDT
Mon Mar 26 -
Holly Springs
4:30 PM EDT
Wed Mar 28 -
Garner
4:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 11 -
Apex Friendship
4:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 12 -
Apex Friendship
4:30 PM EDT
Mon Apr 16 -
Fuquay-Varina
4:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 18 -
Apex
4:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 25 -
Apex Friendship
4:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 26 -
Apex Friendship
4:30 PM EDT
Mon Apr 30 -
Middle Creek
4:30 PM EDT
Wed May 2 -
Apex Friendship
Cancelled
Thu May 3 -
Apex Friendship
4:30 PM EDT