skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
W
Apex
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
Athens Drive
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
W
Broughton
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
Broughton
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
Rolesville
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
Broughton
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
Enloe High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
Cardinal Gibbons
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
Broughton
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
W
Millbrook
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
Broughton
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
Rolesville
FINAL
Fri Nov 23 -
Leesville Road
7:30 PM EST